구사츠 호텔 Kusatsu Hotel / 草津ホテル

구사츠 호텔 리뷰

Total Score

4.533개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.6 서비스 : 4.9
식사 : 4.6 온천(목욕) : 4.2
위치 : 4.3 이동 : 4.2

Koi

여성 / 30-39세 / 태국

자녀(유아)동반

4.4
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/11/08 숙박일 2018/11/01 식사 식사 불포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Very impressive one :) Traveled with my family and our flight was 4 hours delayed, they waited for us and pick us up from the bus station at night. The staff was so supportive and speak some English. The room was very cozy and the bath was great. There was also a natural Onsen near the hotel, very good for morning walk. Took 2.5 hours from Tokyo by train, 20 minutes by bus to get to Kusatsu but worth it!

Deepak

남성 / 40-49세 / 영국

자녀(어린이)동반

4.4
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/08/16 숙박일 2018/08/14 식사 식사 불포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Hotel was so nice but the bath was ok and could have been better
Room had smell of smoking and that not nice with young kids

Baer

여성 / 20-29세 / 독일

친구

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/09/26 숙박일 2017/09/19 식사 식사 불포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Absolutely wonderful Ryokan. The staff were extremely nice and always helpful. The room was lovely and we were provided with tea and water for the entire stay. The baths were great and we could even book our own private bath for 40 minutes. There is also a free shuttle service to the bus station.

evelyn.ywy

여성 / 20-29세 / 호주

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/01/11


We had a wonderful stay with no issues at all. We booked a room without a shower but loved the hot springs in the hotel and around Kusatsu. Food was amazing - there was so much we struggled to finish our meals. Highly recommended!

Kay Aungsoontornsarid

여성 / 40-49세 / 태국

1인여행

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/01/06


The hotel is easy to access in 15 minutes by walk from bus station through Yubatake, the hot spring in the middle of city while you can enjoy the shops and foods along the small street to the hotel. Pass the hotel to the other way, we could almond the park where the river of hot spring is running to the city. The service was very nice. Hot spring temperature was higher than other hot pring hotel I have ever stayed, but it seems normal in every hot spring baht in Kusatsu Onsen Town. Room was great, unfortunately my room was underground where wifi could not get access.

Chris.pngwong

여성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

부부

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/11/30


Very pretty building; nice architecture. Easy to walk from hotel to Yubatake. Hotel had shuttle service taking us from hotel to the bus station. When we arrived we walked to the hotel from the bus station as we did not know about shuttle service. The walk was about ten minutes. Our room only had a toilet no shower nor bathroom, but not an issue for us.

happy life

여성 / 40-49세 / 일본

그 외

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/03/26


Ryokan locates about 10 minutes on foot from Yubatake along with small shopping street. Ryokan has main building, annex and new buidling. I stayed at new buidling which locates a bit hill from annex. They have public bath and private bath which is available according to reservation free of charge. Meals (Japanese food) were served to room and very delicious. Onsen temperature was very hot in line with Kusatsu onsen reputation.

So

홍콩

커플

4.0
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/10/24

Sid Chow

남성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

친구

4.6
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/03/08 숙박일 2019/03/05 식사 식사 불포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


屬於小型酒店,裝修保留古舊建築的特色. 男女風呂每天晚上9點半會互換,室內和露天的風呂大概5平方米左右大小.有接駁麵包車往返草津巴士總站,酒店位於距離湯畑8分鐘路程.

CK

여성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/11/20 숙박일 2018/11/10 식사 식사 불포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


非常好的日式旅館體驗!性價比超高,職員態度專業親切,周圍餐廳手信店林立,購物方便,旅館到步及離開都有專車接送客人到巴士站(需提前預約),旅館也有很多打卡位,真的很值得向親朋好友推薦。
Have a great experience in this hotel! Really beautiful environment and professional warm services. Definitely will recommend family and friends who will go there in the future.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: