호텔 이치이 Hotel Ichii / ホテル一井

호텔 이치이 리뷰

Total Score

4.459개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.2 서비스 : 4.4
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.5
위치 : 4.8 이동 : 4.5

Betty

여성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

커플

3.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/18

tantanku

남성 / 30-39세 / 말레이시아

친구

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/01/09

Cris Lim

여성 / 30-39세 / 말레이시아

커플

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/05/16 숙박일 2018/05/11 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Surprise Meal Menu and Venue Plan


An enjoyable stay at this excellent location. Staff were helpful with a real Japanese feel to the room, food and atmosphere. This is a very good hotel to spend some quality spa time

ck

여성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

그 외

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/04/28


The location is very good. If you book the main block of the building you will view the whole of Kusatsu Onsen. Too bad we stay at the 3rd block of the building.

The outdoor onsen is at the 2nd block so quite troublesome when going for hot spring.

Is a well known onsen most Japaness like to go. The reception was helpful but their English is not good.

NT Ng

남성 / 20세 미만 / 싱가포르

친구

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/11/19


Situated in front of the Yubataka, is conveniently located for shopping, strolling, sitting on stone slabs with yukata and watching tourist passing by. A one stop in Kusatsu to do what you want to do.

Mee

남성 / 40-49세 / 태국

친구

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/22

Mee

남성 / 40-49세 / 태국

친구

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/22

Apple

여성 / 50-59세 / 태국

자녀(어린이)동반

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/01/02 숙박일 2017/12/24 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


We stayed for 2 nights. Everything was superb. Except the second night that we were assigned for traditional Japanese dinner and breakfast, first night was buffet which was really good, which were not quite our taste. We felt so bad that we couldn’t finish all the food. The food was well prepared, don’t get me wrong, we’d rather have buffet for both nights.

manman

여성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

친구

2.3
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 2.0
식사 : 1.0 온천(목욕) : 2.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/19


This price is not the hotel floor / large room in general, but there is no quality of service may be natural, it has as good a hotel shuttle bus service, but the food quality is not acceptable, because the hot springs hotel price, this price to room service may be early, but this hotel has to add money for this service is available, as well as this hotel buffet style (including dinner and breakfast), the general taste style too, can not do the international hotel standards, improved generation of hope .

Sheila

여성 / 50-59세 / 홍콩

커플

3.3
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 2.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/02/23 숙박일 2019/02/14 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 【酒店特製料理方案】餐點及用餐地點由酒店決定

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: