호텔 이치이 Hotel Ichii / ホテル一井

호텔 이치이 리뷰

Total Score

4.459개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.2 서비스 : 4.4
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.5
위치 : 4.8 이동 : 4.5

Apple

여성 / 50-59세 / 태국

자녀(어린이)동반

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/01/02 숙박일 2017/12/24 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


We stayed for 2 nights. Everything was superb. Except the second night that we were assigned for traditional Japanese dinner and breakfast, first night was buffet which was really good, which were not quite our taste. We felt so bad that we couldn’t finish all the food. The food was well prepared, don’t get me wrong, we’d rather have buffet for both nights.

Mee

남성 / 40-49세 / 태국

친구

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/22

Mee

남성 / 40-49세 / 태국

친구

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/22

ck

여성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

그 외

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/04/28


The location is very good. If you book the main block of the building you will view the whole of Kusatsu Onsen. Too bad we stay at the 3rd block of the building.

The outdoor onsen is at the 2nd block so quite troublesome when going for hot spring.

Is a well known onsen most Japaness like to go. The reception was helpful but their English is not good.

NT Ng

남성 / 20세 미만 / 싱가포르

친구

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/11/19


Situated in front of the Yubataka, is conveniently located for shopping, strolling, sitting on stone slabs with yukata and watching tourist passing by. A one stop in Kusatsu to do what you want to do.

Cris Lim

여성 / 30-39세 / 말레이시아

커플

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/05/16 숙박일 2018/05/11 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Surprise Meal Menu and Venue Plan


An enjoyable stay at this excellent location. Staff were helpful with a real Japanese feel to the room, food and atmosphere. This is a very good hotel to spend some quality spa time

tantanku

남성 / 30-39세 / 말레이시아

친구

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/01/09

Betty

여성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

커플

3.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/18

funfun109

여성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/11/17 숙박일 2018/11/16 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 ★e路東瀛JAPANiCAN獨家優惠!


第一次來到草津一井溫泉度假村,就很幸運被分配到景觀最好的正館802號房,面對著著名的湯畑,好開心!這裡的服務素質絕對是貼心一流的,贊!要特別讚賞客服的高橋先生和野田小姐,謝謝你們的貼心服務,感恩!

theowen10

남성 / 20-29세 / 홍콩

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/12/14 숙박일 2017/12/10 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 ★e路東瀛JAPANiCAN獨家優惠!


The hotel is still great with clear view of yubatake。Like the dinner there as well

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: