알림

・11/28(목) 02:00부로 재패니칸 투어에 관련된 서비스가 종료됩니다. 지금까지 투어 서비스를 이용해 주셔서 대단히 감사합니다.

메이토야 소 Meitoya So / 名湯舎 創

메이토야 소 리뷰

Total Score

4.111개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.4 서비스 : 4.5
식사 : 4.2 온천(목욕) : 4.2
위치 : 3.6 이동 : 3.8

Googee

여성 / 20-29세 / 태국

친구

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/01/10 숙박일 2019/01/08 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Yamagata Seasonal Japanese Set Dinner Plan


A little hard to acces in Winter, especially if you drive there, however, there are shittle bus provided from the hotel to the station twice a day. Staffs are really nice, with a great service mind. Worth to stay here :)

Ketut

남성 / 60세 이상 / 호주

커플

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/02/02 숙박일 2018/01/26 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Our second Visit to Meitoya So for a weeks skiing. The manager remembered us and we even got the same room as last year.This is a great Ryokan/Hotel. The rooms are large by Japanese standards which suited us as we were travelling with large suitcases and appreciated the room to spread out. The staff are great nothing is a problem. We took the meals package this year which is something I would advise others to do as there are very few Restaurants in Zao open of an evening. Each evening the meals were a feast ! They even offered different dining times to suit us. The Onsen is one of the best I have soaked in in 9 trips to Japan spread over many ski resorts. The staff would drop us off to go skiing of a morning or even pick you up of an afternoon at set times from the number 1 ropeway. The price for all of this is very reasonable. We love Meitoya So and will be back next year !

Natalie

여성 / 30-39세 / 대만

자녀(유아)동반

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/11/07 숙박일 2019/10/28 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 山形時令日式膳晚餐方案


Staffs are so nice and helpful, can speak Chinese and English very well. The room, onsen and food are all excellent. We wish to stay here again next time!

finia

여성 / 30-39세 / 중국

친구

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/10/17 숙박일 2019/10/16 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


飯店有接駁服務,位置在纜車附近,步行5分鐘而已,晚餐多樣且豐富,尤其山形牛肉壽喜燒很好吃~~唯獨露天風呂比較小,頂多容納3人太擁擠了
客房接待很熱情友善,特別是接待我們的東海林先生,中文說得很好,熱情的介紹周遭好吃好玩地方,,讓我們對山形留下很好的印象,下次會想再來的旅館

fairyun

여성 / 30-39세 / 대만

커플

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/02/06 숙박일 2019/02/01 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


very kind and helpful staffs. well-prepared dinner for 3 nights and the main dishes were variant. comfortable room and warm futon. good choice in zao onsen.

Good girl

여성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

커플

3.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/03/08 숙박일 2018/03/01 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 山形時令日式膳晚餐方案


its not easy for tourist who drive to go as its not easy to locate via GPS. need to walk a bit far from the Zao bus terminal but the onsen is good especially for tourist who would like to enjoy onsen when its snowing.

AllInWin

남성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

부부

1.7
객실 : 2.0 서비스 : 2.0
식사 : 1.0 온천(목욕) : 2.0
위치 : 1.0 이동 : 2.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/03/02 숙박일 2018/02/28 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 山形時令日式膳晚餐方案

zbs

남성 / 30-39세 / 대만

커플

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/02/26 숙박일 2018/02/20 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 ★e路東瀛JAPANiCAN獨家優惠!

Chang

여성 / 30-39세 / 대만

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/02/04 숙박일 2018/01/31 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실

amy

여성 / 30-39세 / 대만

자녀(유아)동반

3.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/01/30 숙박일 2018/01/28 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: