알림

・11/28(목) 02:00부로 재패니칸 투어에 관련된 서비스가 종료됩니다. 지금까지 투어 서비스를 이용해 주셔서 대단히 감사합니다.

호텔 루센트 다카미야 Hotel Lucent Takamiya / ホテルルーセントタカミヤ

호텔 루센트 다카미야 리뷰

Total Score

4.222개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.2 서비스 : 4.3
식사 : 3.7 온천(목욕) : 4.6
위치 : 4.3 이동 : 4.3

하이지니스트

여성 / 50-59세 / 대한민국

커플

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/04/30


자오온천 중싱부에 위치해 베스트이었으며 호텔 관계자분들 모두 매우 친절함. 가격대비 만족도가 아주 훌륭함. 조용한 휴식과 휴양을 위한 여행에 적극 추천함.

josyc

여성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

자녀(어린이)동반

4.6
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/06/19 숙박일 2019/06/15 식사 식사 불포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


The location of the hotel is very convenient, just opposite the Zao Chuo Ropeway, and 3-minutes' walk to a Lawson's (convenient store). We were there during the rainy season in June, so occupancy wasn't very high which lent it a rustic quiet feel, with view of the lush mountains and trees just outside our room windows. The rooms were clean and has all the amenities expected of a respectable ryokan

joesi030

남성 / 20세 미만 / 태국

친구

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/03/05 숙박일 2018/02/25 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


ราคาไม่แพง อาหารสองมื้อ onsenดี เหมาะไปเล่นสกี

Kim-San

여성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

친구

2.8
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 1.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/10/13


I found this hotel through japanican, and saw it was rating high. However, after the dinner, my roommate and I do not agree with the rating, the food was in small portion, and more importantly, the waygu beef was not good as expected. Though the hot spring was good, but we don’t think the rating is worth that high

Jayo

여성 / 20-29세 / 일본

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : -
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : - 이동 : -
리뷰 작성일 2017/08/20


Dinner was really good. Breakfast was buffet Japanese style. We slept in a Japanese style room with futons. The futons are a bit thin, but otherwise, great place. I recommend doing a private bath if you can.

Japannewbie

여성 / 20-29세 / 핀란드

커플

4.0
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/05/02


Friendly staff and the onsen of the ryokan were the best part of our trip. The room was adequate, we didn't have a mountain view as promised, but otherwise it was great!

KONG

여성 / 50-59세 / 홍콩

부부

3.3
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/02/12 숙박일 2019/02/04 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실

Fiona

여성 / 50-59세 / 대만

자녀(어린이)동반

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/01/28 숙박일 2019/01/24 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 【日式會席膳晚餐方案】附黑毛和牛鐵板燒


4樓面河景房型是優雅現代感和室,但清晨六點器和下午四點起,就會傳來1樓廚房的油煙味,另外,廁所的免治功能,也無法用現代化的一指點選搞定,而是要全程手掌按轉,非常不方便。服務人員都笑容可掬,但是沒有細膩,例如,早上 check in 後,行李要自己搬到旁邊放置,下午回來後,行李還在原地,還是要自己搬上樓去,相較於前一間飯店,所有人員迎上來接你的行李,並在風雪中回來時,送上熱酒釀,並已經貼心的把你的行李放到房間,溫暖感不同。另外,只有在入住第一天提供配茶的茶點,第二天不知道是忘了補充還是沒有提供,會這樣疑惑,也是因為前一間飯店,每天都有提供不同的茶食。雪具租借價錢非常合理,品質也好,距離中央口纜車雖然近,但是往初學者天堂上之台,要穿著雪板在山腰上走很長一段路,如果往樹冰原雪道,要扛著雪具走10分鐘到山麓站,上坡下坡,冰天雪地容易滑倒。早餐普普,晚餐非常亮眼,是高雅的料理,其中一道,食材搭配的創意,高級的味覺,更是令我讚嘆主廚的實力。

KOBE

남성 / 40-49세 / 대만

부부

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/01/25 숙박일 2019/01/21 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 【日式會席膳晚餐方案】附黑毛和牛鐵板燒


飯店地點不錯,離巴士站、纜車站都不遠,走出來兩分鐘就有Lawson可以購物,溫泉很棒,房間還有衛浴設備。餐點口味我個人覺得比較普通,但還可以接受。下次如果還有來藏王一定還是會選它。

YP

여성 / 40-49세 / 대만

친구

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/01/15 숙박일 2019/01/07 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 ★e路東瀛JAPANiCAN獨家優惠!


飯店很大,房間空間也不錯,唯一缺點是員工管理有問題! 我跟朋友晚上約10:00泡完湯正要吹頭髮時,有一名員工穿著外服還有背著包包好像是要下班了,本來以為她是來檢查風呂,結果她也是來泡湯,泡湯也就算了,她還大辣辣的穿著員工服在裡面大講手機(泡湯不是不能帶手機嗎?), 讓客人的感覺不太良好,如果員工要泡湯,應該至少也要換一下便服再入內

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: