알림

・11/28(목) 02:00부로 재패니칸 투어에 관련된 서비스가 종료됩니다. 지금까지 투어 서비스를 이용해 주셔서 대단히 감사합니다.

미야마소우 다카미야 Miyamaso Takamiya / 深山荘高見屋

미야마소우 다카미야 리뷰

Total Score

4.632개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.6 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.6 온천(목욕) : 4.4
위치 : 4.6 이동 : 4.4

Hasanand

남성 / 20세 미만 / 태국

자녀(어린이)동반

3.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/12/26 숙박일 2018/12/20 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 복층형 객실
플랜명 Yonezawa Beef & Yamagata Beef Sukiyaki & Shabu-Shabu with Dinner + Early Check-in & Late Check-out + One-time Free Private Bath Session During Stay Plan


I feel over charged as I see that the hotel is the room rate is very high comparing off and high season. The service could be warmer.

The food variety is good. But the waiter did not tell us how to cook the speacial beef set. So, it made out dinner experience that impressive.

Chin

남성 / 60세 이상 / 싱가포르

커플

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/10/27 숙박일 2018/10/22 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


We really like the onsen here. This is an old building and its age showed, something one has to accept.

violaswamp

남성 / 60세 이상 / 하와이

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/10/18 숙박일 2018/10/03 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 복층형 객실


Everything at this hotel is awesome! From the beginning we were truly amazed about Miyamaso Takamiya! We stepped off the bus and found a shuttle service waiting for us and we didn't even request it! When we checked in they asked us our food preferences, which is somewhat unusual, but very thoughtful and kind. That's how great they are at this ryokan. Great care and comfort. We would like to go to Zao Onsen again and stay here two nights!

kamere

남성 / 60세 이상 / 프랑스

커플

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/05/27 숙박일 2018/05/10 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실

Lisa

여성 / 60세 이상 / 미국

부부

3.5
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/30 숙박일 2018/04/28 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


2 box springs on a raised part of the room is not “semi western”. It is a back breaker. For the price of this ryokan, both the dinner and breakfast should have been better. Ryokan which we have stayed at in the past at half the price were far superior. The location and service were fine, the amenities were poor.

Canadajin desu!

남성 / 50-59세 / 캐나다

부부

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/02/12 숙박일 2018/01/28 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 복층형 객실


The only complaint about access is that they, and most businesses in the area, need to acquire some 20th century ice/snow removal equipment, like some good metal scrapers, and clear the treacherous stairs better. The staff works extremely hard to serve well.

angie

여성 / 40-49세 / 태국

커플

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/11/30


comfortable room, cleanliness, nice welcoming staff and reception staffs, the food was excellent but breakfast need more variety of western breads such as croissant, soft rolls, for the western guest..

DW60

남성 / 50-59세 / 캐나다

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/05/17


Just a fabulous experience all around. The hotel is historically noteworthy, and beautifully preserved. The room was enormous. The service and the food were impeccable. The baths, while not large, were perfect temperature, and the water's mineral content was perfect for a soothing soak. The only downside is that access from Yamagata Station is by bus (unless you have a car), and the buses run somewhat infrequently.

YOLK

남성 / 30-39세 / 태국

자녀(유아)동반

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/16


Over all perfect!!!

T&A

여성 / 40-49세 / 영국

부부

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/12/11


We had a wonderful time and were so well looked after by the staff. It was out honeymoon, and they surprised us with very sweet gifts and gestures. They picked us up from the bus station, gave us information about places to visit and transport. We could not have wanted a lovelier place to spend out honeymoon.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: