다카미야 빌리지 호텔 쥬린 Hotel Jurin / タカミヤヴィレッジホテル樹林

다카미야 빌리지 호텔 쥬린 리뷰

Total Score

3.817개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 3.6 서비스 : 3.8
식사 : 4.1 온천(목욕) : 3.9
위치 : 3.9 이동 : 3.3

Pjj

여성 / 40-49세 / 태국

자녀(유아)동반

4.2
객실 : 1.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/03/03 숙박일 2018/02/24 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Wagyu Beef Sukiyaki or Shabu-Shabu Dinner + Free Hot Spring Use after Check-out Plan


The location is perfect for skiing. Service is nice. However, during our stay, housekeepers just gave us new towels daily but never clean the room properly or made the beds. The room was filled with dust from blankets and paper-thin pillows. We ended up wiping off the dust by ourselves. The bathroom is extremely small and filthy which is below Japanese standard. The cleanliness of the room is the major issue for this hotel.

flc

여성 / 30-39세 / 호주

커플

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/01/02 숙박일 2017/12/27 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Wagyu Beef Sukiyaki or Shabu-Shabu Dinner + Free Hot Spring Use after Check-out Plan


staff were lovely and helpful.

Mau

남성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

커플

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/03/10


Excellent place to enjoy the snow in Japan. Despite not having many English speaking staff, we were treated very well and had an enjoyable stay at Hotel Jurin.
Japanese style room is very comfortable, and I had a lovely view of the slopes.
I fully recommend people to add dinner to the package. And to be honest, let the hotel choose what to serve. Our dining experience was top-notch!
Ski-in/out is definitely a plus, and the hotel has the best onsen I ever tried, spacious and very clean.

Keith

남성 / 20세 미만 / 대만

부부

2.8
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 1.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 2.0 이동 : 2.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/03/07


The public bath/onesen in the hotel was really nice
The breakfast is ok
The dinner is ok (would have been better if they have smoke ventalation system, the room was "foggy" when I was dinning)

The staff at the lobby counter didn't speak any English ( I noticed there's only one guy who can speak English but he's usualy not available)
the web site shouldn't list English speaking staff available
We have no idea if the shuttle bus runs at regular interval to the main street or reservation needed

the hotel was situated on a slope
when the shuttle bus dropped us off at the parking lot we need to drag the baggage ourself through the slope
which was wet and slippery

The lobby toilet was always smelly

the Japanese style room was spacious
unfortunately the bath tub was dirty (had hairs leftover and mold on it)
the water pressure was quite low
so I always took shower at public bath

여성 / 40-49세 / 대만

자녀(어린이)동반

3.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/02/10 숙박일 2019/01/02 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 【辦理退房後也可免費泡溫泉方案】晚餐提供和牛肉的壽喜燒或涮涮鍋


到達藏王車站後可去電飯店接送,服務人員很樂幫忙,一出飯店門口即可滑雪,若沒有特殊要求也可以跟飯店租雪具

Carol

여성 / 30-39세 / 대만

자녀(어린이)동반

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/02/05 숙박일 2019/01/31 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 ★e路東瀛JAPANiCAN獨家優惠!


飯店服務一流,服務人員親切有禮貌,可以電話預約飯店周遭附近景點的接送接駁服務,太棒了。連吃兩日的晚餐太好吃了,東西超多樣,真的吃不完

KT

남성 / 40-49세 / 대만

자녀(어린이)동반

2.5
객실 : 2.0 서비스 : 2.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 1.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/01/26 숙박일 2019/01/23 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 ★e路東瀛JAPANiCAN獨家優惠!


Stay for two night. Staff’s English ability is limited. They didn’t make up the room on second day.
Not recommended

xavier

남성 / 30-39세 / 대만

친구

3.7
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/01/21 숙박일 2019/01/12 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 ★e路東瀛JAPANiCAN獨家優惠!


硬體已略顯老舊,有些地方設備不足。
最大的優點是早餐及晚餐好吃,
滑雪可直接進出雪場算是很方便。

PIPICK

30-39세 / 홍콩

부부

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/01/03 숙박일 2018/12/27 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 ★e路東瀛JAPANiCAN獨家優惠!


位置就在雪場裡,非常方便。食物也還好,出入會提供接送服務。

fadine

여성 / 20-29세 / 대만

커플

3.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/01/06 숙박일 2018/01/01 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 【辦理退房後也可免費泡溫泉方案】晚餐提供和牛肉的壽喜燒或涮涮鍋


離車站和纜車有點距離,但事先預約飯店都會幫忙接送,員工英文不太好但可說中文

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: