알림

연말연시 시스템 임시 점검 안내(2019/12/31(월) 21:30 ~ 2020/1/3 13:00): 점검시간 중에는 각종 예약 및 취소 등의 서비스의 이용이 불가합니다. 서비스 이용에 불편을 드려 대단히 죄송합니다. ➔자세히 보기

다키미칸 Takimikan / 滝と蕎麦の宿瀧見舘

다키미칸 리뷰

Total Score

4.5120개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.7 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.5 온천(목욕) : 4.7
위치 : 4.3 이동 : 4.1

MT Tan

여성 / 50-59세 / 싱가포르

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/11/05 숙박일 2018/10/23 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Hotel's Specialty Cuisine Dinner with Fresh Shonai Seafood Plan


It was the best Ryokan, Food and Onsen were very good. Very near to Ginzan Onsen, and surrounding is all nature. Service was good although they don't speak good English but still can understand our requirement. Stay was very comfortable and clean. I love the Dinner they serve was really good.

雯靖

남성 / 20-29세 / 싱가포르

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/12/16


Excellent exprience. The food was so amazing, and the spring with the snow scene was beautiful. The staff were very friendly and took care of every customer. We also appreciate the little gift from the hotel.

Stroh

남성 / 30-39세 / 독일

그 외

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/05/05 숙박일 2019/04/22 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Hotel's Specialty Cuisine Dinner with Fresh Shonai Seafood Plan


It was the first time, i stay in a traditional japanes hotel (ryokan). The stay was awsome. The food, the landscape with waterfall, the hot spring, the service. I highly recommended a stay at Takimikan for everyone, who want to relax or experience japanes cultur

nadiakaku

여성 / 20세 미만 / 브라질

그 외

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/02/19


They picked us at the station - it was really kind. They helped us with the luggage too. The service in the ryokan is gorgeus - they made everything for us: you really don't need to bring a lot of things tô stay there. There's yukata, towel, ofuro's accessories, suripas, snow boots and coats... the staff are uber kind, but they barely speak English. The food is good and there's a lot. But the lady that serves you can't speak English - so, we ended eating a lot of things that I still don't know what it is... there's no English instructions anywhere and you could be a little confuse when using the onsen or make tea. But it was a great experience. And the city of obanazawa is beautiful (and the ryokan take us by bus till there, even the way by walk spends no more than 10 minutes ).

trewge

남성 / 20-29세 / 미국

커플

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/04/22


The staff doesn't speak much English, but they were very friendly and helpful. Amazing food and the baths are great.

blackSTORM

남성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

자녀(어린이)동반

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/05 숙박일 2019/03/31 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Hotel's Specialty Cuisine Dinner with Fresh Shonai Seafood Plan


Right at the end of Ginzan Onsen street. Walk up the hill in 8-10mins. Close to the waterfall.

chai

태국

자녀(유아)동반

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/02/10

Sunshine

여성 / 60세 이상 / 미국

그 외

2.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 2.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 1.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/10/09


This was the second time for me in 8 years, and the service seems to have deteriorated. The staff wasn't rude, but not particularly friendly or helpful. Had only one set time at 15:45 for a free shuttle pick up at the Oishida station, so didn't get a chance to enjoy the environs in daylight. Had to check out earlier than I liked to catch the 9:50 am shuttle back to Oishida and then had to wait over 1 hour for our train back to Tokyo. Food also didn't seem as elaborate as my previous visit. Getting to Ginzan is not easy, and now with my recent experience, I would not return to Ginzan or Takimikan since there are so many other options for great hot springs in Japan.

LUN

여성 / 20-29세 / 대만

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/02/20 숙박일 2019/02/18 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 【本館招牌料理方案】使用庄內地區新鮮海鮮


服務非常非常好,晚餐早餐好吃又豐富,房間及溫泉也很棒,大推!

暄晴

여성 / 40-49세 / 대만

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/01/28 숙박일 2019/01/24 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 【本館招牌料理方案】使用庄內地區新鮮海鮮


服務人員真的很用心
餐點很豐盛也吃的很飽

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: