알림

・11/28(목) 02:00부로 재패니칸 투어에 관련된 서비스가 종료됩니다. 지금까지 투어 서비스를 이용해 주셔서 대단히 감사합니다.

긴잔소우 Ginzanso / 仙峡の宿銀山荘

긴잔소우 리뷰

Total Score

4.5100개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.7 서비스 : 4.7
식사 : 4.5 온천(목욕) : 4.6
위치 : 4.4 이동 : 4.3

Boon

남성 / 50-59세 / 싱가포르

자녀(어린이)동반

3.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/01/02 숙박일 2018/12/27 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Great place to recharge and laze around. Nothing much to do except eat sleep and visit the small onsen town. Must try the hot stone bed after onsen. It's so relaxing. Food is great.

Petite Luciole

남성 / 30-39세 / 벨기에

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/11/19 숙박일 2018/11/16 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Yamagata Wagyu Beef Dinner Plan

Krit

남성 / 40-49세 / 태국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/03/07 숙박일 2018/03/05 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Convenient location just next to bus stop for Ginzan onsen.
Spacious room. Delicious dinner and breakfast. Value for money.

Kong

남성 / 60세 이상 / 홍콩

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/03/05 숙박일 2018/02/18 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Yamagata Wagyu Beef Dinner Plan


Everything is great with the hotel from check in, room, view, food and hot spring. Not all staff could speak English but they would still try to help us if needed. We had missed the hotel pick up shuttle as we had arrived the pick up point late due to a section of the JR was interrupted by heavy snow. Fortunately, we were able to catch up a local bus though we had to pay the bus trip ourselves. The scenes of the Ginzan Onsen street in day and night were just fantastic that anybody visiting Ginzan should not miss them.

Pam

여성 / 30-39세 / 태국

자녀(어린이)동반

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/03/03 숙박일 2018/02/22 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Yamagata Wagyu Beef Dinner Plan


Very good hospitality and good services. Room is pretty big with beautiful view and super clean. Dinner and breakfast were more than enough and very yummy. Only 2-3 mins walk to ginzan town.

Ngim

여성 / 40-49세 / 태국

그룹

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/01/22 숙박일 2018/01/19 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Location of the hotel is good. View from bedroom is very nice. A bit pricy but worth for a visit.

surada

여성 / 30-39세 / 태국

친구

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/11/14


Spacious and beautiful room for 4 people with stunning view. Eventhough my booking for non smoking room is not available , they managed the smoking room to be fine without cigaratte scent. And I really appreciate with the private onsen in my room.

House

남성 / 50-59세 / 태국

친구

4.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/10/31

dTraveller

여성 / 50-59세 / 호주

자녀(어린이)동반

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/08/02


The pick up and drop off service was great. Staff were very friendly. We had different menu for dinner and breakfast during two nights stay. My family enjoyed the food a lot. The bath in our room was great.Thanks a lot

Pearl City

남성 / 60세 이상 / 하와이

부부

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/10/18


We had a large Japanese style room with a nice view. It was complete with private bath and toilet (not all hotels in this area have them) and conveniently located next to the bus terminal. The town itself is only a 5 minute walk away and another 5 - 10 minutes to the waterfall and walking trails to the silver mines.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: