알림

연말연시 시스템 임시 점검 안내(2019/12/31(월) 21:30 ~ 2020/1/3 13:00): 점검시간 중에는 각종 예약 및 취소 등의 서비스의 이용이 불가합니다. 서비스 이용에 불편을 드려 대단히 죄송합니다. ➔자세히 보기

모가미야 료칸 Mogamiya Ryokan / 最上屋旅館

모가미야 료칸 리뷰

Total Score

3.911개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.1 서비스 : 4.5
식사 : 4.1 온천(목욕) : 3.8
위치 : 3.8 이동 : 3.3

Jarle

남성 / 30-39세 / 노르웨이

자녀(어린이)동반

3.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 1.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/25 숙박일 2019/04/15 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 [2 to 6-Night Stay Discount] JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Mogamiya is a very nice Ryokan. The staff were very friendly and attentive, the rooms were beautiful and clean, and the food was very good. The hot baths were good but not the most impressive. The private bath was quite small (perhaps good for a maximum of two people, as a family of four it was very crowded). The location is beautiful with mountain views, but unfortunately access by public transport is rather limited. The nearby bus stop is infrequently serviced (7 buses per day), and the times are out-of-sync with trains in Shiroishi and shinkansen out of Shiroishizao, meaning that one often needs to wait about one hour for the train (not the fault of Mogamiya Ryokan).

Taylor

남성 / 20-29세 / 미국

친구

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/03/18 숙박일 2018/03/08 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Beautiful ryokan with friendly staff. The hot spring baths were a fantastic end to a long day.

dmhs

남성 / 30-39세 / 영국

친구

3.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/02/12

Patricia

여성 / 30-39세 / 호주

친구

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/10/04


The staff at Mogamiya were exellent. Super friendly and willing to assist even with a language barrier. The location itself is good, as this gives you time to just relax and enjoy. It is best to have breakfast and dinner included in the package as there is no shops close by. The ryokan itself has charm and is rustic. Would stay again.

rin

여성 / 20세 미만 / 말레이시아

그룹

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/01/11


We enjoyed our stay in Mogamiya. The corridors can get a little chilly, but the facilities were very well maintained and our rooms were warm and tidy. The food served is excellent, as we were served in our own private room, and each meal was a delight and a wonderful experience. We enjoyed the hospitality shown to us, and it certainly made our stay very enjoyable. Being up on the mountains, of course, the only way to get here would be by taxi, but the location is right in between the city and the Fox Village, so it's pretty convenient in a way and the staff will be more than helpful to assist you, should you need to call for transportation. Our only suggestion that we felt were there should be more guides in English, as it would be that slightly challenging for foreign guests who can't read Japanese. Nevertheless, our stay in Mogamiya has been truly wonderful, and we would definitely come here again.

Polly.

여성 / 60세 이상 / 영국

자녀(어린이)동반

3.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/10/01


A lovely Ryokan with charming hosts. We had to take taxis everywhere so accessibility not grat. Really enjoyed our stay.

YanHua

여성 / 20-29세 / 대만

커플

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/07/27


離藏王狐狸村很近,可以請旅館的人幫忙叫計程車!旅館是一家人一起經營的,每一位都很友善!食物很好吃!

NINO

남성 / 30-39세 / 대만

친구

2.2
객실 : 2.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 2.0 온천(목욕) : 2.0
위치 : 2.0 이동 : 2.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/01/04

Mathew

남성 / 40-49세 / 대만

자녀(어린이)동반

3.5
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/02/03


真的是有"歷史"的溫泉旅館, 房間/館內設施都是
服務不錯,英文也可以,看在便宜的份上,可以體驗一次

Mathew

남성 / 40-49세 / 대만

자녀(어린이)동반

3.5
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/02/03


真的是有"歷史"的溫泉旅館, 房間/館內設施都是
服務不錯,英文也可以,看在便宜的份上,可以體驗一次

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: