천연온천 하기노유 도미 인 센다이 에키마에 Natural Hot Spring Dormy Inn Sendai Ekimae / 天然温泉 萩の湯 ドーミーイン仙台駅前

천연온천 하기노유 도미 인 센다이 에키마에 리뷰

Total Score

4.448개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.1 서비스 : 4.4
식사 : 4.1 온천(목욕) : 4.4
위치 : 4.6 이동 : 4.6

DD

남성 / 30-39세 / 일본

1인여행

4.2
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/01/13 숙박일 2019/01/10 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 싱글룸
플랜명 2 to 3-Night Stay Discount


I stay here often and is my place to go in Sendai. but this year I need to downgrade them a little bit. They removed the free computer and printing terminals. The wireless internet is A LOT worse, fluctuating between somewhat fast and 56k modem slow. its now unreliable. other wise same nice rooms, easy access from Sendai Station, nice hot springs.

DD

남성 / 30-39세 / 일본

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/11/29


4th time staying here. Accidentally reserved the smoking room but they were able to switch me to non-smoking! free night time soba service, close to Sendai station, nice hot spring, can't really go wrong at this hotel. I forgot my apple charger and the hotel provides one with most of the major connectors currently in use, including USB-C! One thing they've changed is that they've made the hot spring entry more secure, so the number changes every day now, so you will need to go to the lobby each time to get a new number.

violaswamp

남성 / 60세 이상 / 미국

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/11/26


We had a very nice, quite spacious twin room. It is located close to the station - easy walking distance. They have a very nice onsen, great amenities, and the yonaki soba in the evening is a great way to end the day! Their breakfast is also excellent with a wide variety of choices.

Mike

남성 / 60세 이상 / 일본

부부

4.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/17


This was a great hotel in downtown Sendai. The location was wonderful and the rooms, while small by USA standards, were excellent. The highlight of the hotel was the beautiful onsen. It was was incredible and worth the stay.

Lyon-jin

남성 / 20세 미만 / 프랑스

1인여행

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/11/01


Comfortable and quiet rooms, nice hot spring, conveniently located close to Sendai station, delicious breakfast, and all that at a reasonable price!

Bal

여성 / 50-59세 / 미국

부부

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : -
리뷰 작성일 2015/03/18


Convenient location to the Sendai train station. Room was clean, modern, and well kept. Service was very good - staff spoke English well, and they offered free hot ramen on the rainy night we arrived. They had a washer (free) and dryer (minimal charge) for guest use. Baths were very nice, spacious with nice decor.

태국

그 외

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/11/04

호주

커플

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/04/21


Great location, easy to find and really helpful staff

프랑스

자녀(유아)동반

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2012/09/01


Quiet, pleasant and comfortable.

Cha

태국

커플

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2012/04/05


We stayed at DoorMeIn Ekimae Sendai for 2 nights. The location is very easy to access. If you come to Sendai by JR, it's just 5-7 mins walk from JR Station. You can walk through the flyover in front of the station and there are elevator at the way down of the flyover. So it's very convinient for who carry a big luggage. The room is not too small, I think that it's comfort for me and my friend. The good point of this hotel is the hot spring (spa room) that you can enjoy relaxing exhausted body and mind to refresh yourself and make you get well sleep. We love it.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: