호텔 메트로폴리탄 센다이 Hotel Metropolitan Sendai / ホテルメトロポリタン仙台

호텔 메트로폴리탄 센다이 리뷰

Total Score

4.620개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.8 서비스 : 4.6
식사 : 4.3 온천(목욕) : 4.1
위치 : 4.9 이동 : 5.0

공기알

대한민국

그 외

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2011/01/09


호텔이 전체적으로 깨끗해서 좋았고 직원들도 친절하고 ^^우선 역과 가까워서 움직이기에 너무 좋은 호텔이었습니다^^모두 감사드리고 좋은 추억 만들고 돌아오게 되어 기쁘고 다음에도 또 이용할까 합니다^^감사합니다^^

Hawaii sushin Nikkei sansei

남성 / 20세 미만 / 하와이

그룹

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/04/24


Good location. Nice facilities. Excellent attitude displayed by hotel employees. As good, if not better, than those in Hawaii! We stopped for a drink before returning to our rooms. One member of our group did not feel like having a drink so host brought her bottled water as a service. We all agreed that this little touch exemplified the attitude and omotenashi displayed by your employees and made us feel somewhat like vip's. Additionally, the bellman helped us make reservations at Kani Honke restaurant and we appreciated his assistance. We are fairly frequent visitors to Japan (3-4 times per year - stayed at JAL City hotel on our last trip) but will definitely consider the Metropolitan on our next visit. Our main pet peeve are hotels that accommodate numerous Chinese visitors as we find them very rude, loud and inconsiderate of others. Very crude people.

Vince

남성 / 60세 이상 / 호주

자녀(어린이)동반

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/01/19


Great location.

ys

남성 / 20-29세 / 중국

1인여행

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/03/06


Excellent location, acceptable english. Typical business hotel, recommended if budget is okay.

브라질

커플

4.6
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/08/23

v

일본

자녀(유아)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2011/12/05

캐나다

커플

4.6
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2010/11/03


Really convenient with direct access to JR station and shopping mall. And you can see all the Sendai tourist attractions by getting on the sightseeing bus departing from the station. Hotel staff speaks very good English. Room is clean and size is not bad for the price we paid.

홍콩

자녀(유아)동반

4.2
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2009/12/31

홍콩

그룹

4.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2009/12/31


The service is not bad but the English level has a lot of room for improvement. Difficult to communicate.

G_x

독일

커플

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2009/09/05


The room was furnished with taste and mostly clean, the stuff was friendly even if their smiles seemed a bit forced and the atmosphere a tad impersonal. The hotel is directly next to the Sendai main station, very easy to find. Overall we had a nice stay I would not be averse to staying there again.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: