라졸리 모토마치 by WBF La Jolie Motomachi by WBF / ラ・ジョリー元町by WBF

라졸리 모토마치 by WBF 리뷰

Total Score

4.67개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.9 서비스 : 4.7
식사 : 4.8 온천(목욕) : 3.7
위치 : 4.9 이동 : 4.4

1

여성 / 40-49세 / 대한민국

1인여행

4.4
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/12/30


역시 기대했던 대로 아늑하고 푸근한 객실과 서비스에 만족했습니다.
위치도 주변 관광지여행에 아주 좋았습니다. 어매니티도 미키모토와 로라애슐리에서 고를수도 있고 방에 드립커피머신과 해피아워에 제공되는 스낵&드링크 또한 지인별장에 온것마냥 아늑하고 좋았습니다.
단, 대욕탕이 조금 작아 그랬지만 유노카와 온천을 당일로 트램으로 갔다온지라 그렇게 개의치는 않았습니다.
다음에 하코다테를 방문한다면 조용하고 아늑한 라졸리모토마치를 또 이용할 거 랍니다.^^

Juha

남성 / 30-39세 / 독일

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/09/30 숙박일 2018/09/28 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 더블룸


A very beautiful smallish hotel. The location is great for sightseeing in Motomachi. We very much enjoyed the high-quality breakfast: you can even have salmon roe! My favourites were their panna cotta and yogurt with fruit coulis though...
The room was a good size with a great view on Mount Hakodate. The hotel has relatively few rooms so it is a bit quieter. I also liked the long happy hour with free drinks in the lobby. As Hakodate does not seem such a party town, this is a nice way to spend a quiet evening.

Yingz

여성 / 20세 미만 / 싱가포르

친구

4.6
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/05/29 숙박일 2018/05/19 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 Buffet Breakfast with All-You-Can-Eat Seafood Plan


The location is walking distance from the Hakidate ropeway station and Redbrick Warehouse.

This means its quite a distance from the Hakodate JR station for those who are coming via train.

My friends and I drove, and there was a designated free parking lot behind the hotel (but you have to go to the front desk for them to assign you a specific lot).

The hotel decor was very luxurious and European.

As others mentioned, the hotel buffet breakfast was fantastic, with a good selection of western food and raw seafood rice bowl.

You can also book the private onsen for a certain timeslot.

And there is a happy hour from 5-9pm every night where they have free flow alcoholic drinks in the hotel lounge.

I would definitely recommend this place for visitors to Hakodate, if you drive.

Number9

남성 / 60세 이상 / 호주

1인여행

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 2.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/10/25 숙박일 2017/10/23 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 트윈룸


Easy walk to Russian & Greek Orthodox churches; tastefully furnished in French style. Breakfast in bright, glassed room with external views was outstanding: superb Japanese dishes exquisitely presented plus delicious patisserie items freshly baked. Pineapple was sweet & ripe. Even an open bottle of champagne plus mineral water to dilute your morning glass of champagne!

They have a public bath, not an onsen, which I didn't get to for lack of time.

Loved this place; one of the best I've stayed at in my 5 weeks of touring Japan, and for very reasonable price. Tip: If arriving by taxi, give hotel phone number to driver. Two drivers I used could not find this place even when shown location on Google maps. The location is not obscure, it's simply too small & non mass-market to be well known.

vanessa2480

여성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/11/08 숙박일 2018/11/03 식사 식사 불포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 連住2-6晚


满意 房间大 还有私人风吕 地理位置来说很近函馆山 自驾也很方便

Will

남성 / 30-39세 / 대만

자녀(유아)동반

3.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/08/21


溫馨小旅館

info@jxxbj.com

남성 / 40-49세 / 중국

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/02/20 숙박일 2018/02/15 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 e路东瀛特价方案


位置很好,离十字街只有50米,到函馆山和红砖仓库都是步行距离。

1

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: