하코다테 단샤쿠 클럽 호텔&리조트 Hakodate Danshaku Club Hotel & Resorts / HAKODATE男爵倶楽部HOTEL&RESORTS

하코다테 단샤쿠 클럽 호텔&리조트 리뷰

Total Score

4.421개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.8 서비스 : 4.7
식사 : 3.8 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.7 이동 : 4.6

joelee

남성 / 50-59세 / 싱가포르

커플

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/02/10


Room is big with kitchen

KH

남성 / 50-59세 / 홍콩

자녀(어린이)동반

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : -
리뷰 작성일 2016/06/06


We stayed for 3 nights in quad room, a beautiful, spacious apartment with kitchen, 2 separate bedrooms, living room and a nice balcony overlooking the bay and especially the lovely bathroom with the view of the bay too.
Right next to the morning market and close to the JR station, it's convenient to explore the city. The hotel staff are very polite, helpful and attentive, and made us feel very welcome
Love this hotel, we had a great time in Hakodate, Will definitely come back again.

frank

남성 / 20세 미만 / 호주

자녀(어린이)동반

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : -
리뷰 작성일 2016/01/02


Very nice hotel in a very good location, 4 minutes walking from railway station. Fish market is at corner. We stayed in a twin room. The Room size is decent with sitting area and kitchen . Very clean very quite. Highly recommend

pauline89

여성 / 20-29세 / 말레이시아

자녀(어린이)동반

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/10/17


3 of us spent 2 nights at this hotel/apartment and we really like it! It's a very spacious 2 bedroom apartment with all the amenities needed. If you ever need to wash or dry your clothes, there are washing and drying machines available near to the lobby too. The location is very good - it's just minutes walk to the morning market and about 10 minutes walk to the Bay Area (where all the shopping and restaurants are located!). Overall, we really enjoyed our stay and we highly recommend this hotel/apartment to all who plan to stay at Hakodate!

panda

여성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

자녀(유아)동반

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/12/23


Suprisingly HUGE room in the JP standards. Very clean, cosy and comes with full kitchentte service. Cool bath tub, high tech and auto water fill. Enjoy the bath with window view. Very near the morning market, JR train station, red brick. Accessible to everyway. Only 20mins taxi ride from Hakodate airport.

프랑스

자녀(유아)동반

3.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 2.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/08/26

yoube

여성 / 30-39세 / 대만

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/03/29 숙박일 2018/03/03 식사 식사 불포함
객실타입 침대 객실


房間比想像中還要大,四人房有分成兩個雙人房,住起來非常舒適,浴室浴缸有自動放水功能,還提供泡澡粉,下次一定還會入住!

Rosa

여성 / 50-59세 / 마카오

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/06/17


各方面都非常好,下次來仍要住這間。

남성 / 30-39세 / 대만

그룹

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/05/21

남성 / 30-39세 / 대만

그룹

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/05/21

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: