포 포인츠 바이 쉐라톤 하코다테 Four Points by Sheraton Hakodate / フォーポイントバイシェラトン函館

포 포인츠 바이 쉐라톤 하코다테 리뷰

Total Score

4.2266개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.2
식사 : 3.9 온천(목욕) : 3.8
위치 : 4.7 이동 : 4.8

violaswamp

남성 / 60세 이상 / 미국

자녀(어린이)동반

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : -
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/12/06


This is THE hotel to stay at for easy access to different things to do in Hakodate. We would stay here again because it is right across the train station and bus stop, and also within easy walking distance of Daimon Izakaya (an awesome place to eat!) and the morning market.

Gary BKK

남성 / 50-59세 / 태국

자녀(어린이)동반

4.6
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/11/16


Location was excellent with few minutes walk to main JR. station, morning fish markets. Car rental, tram station are 2 minutes away. Clean rooms. Size are standard Japanese as expected.

Mrs.Poh

여성 / 20세 미만 / 싱가포르

자녀(어린이)동반

3.5
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/11/11


This is one of the best location in Hakodate. Just directly opposite of the Hakodate JR station and morning seafood market. It's the easiest and most convenient way for an overnight stay.

The check in was a breeze and the staff are friendly. Rooms however are rather dated and in need of a overhaul, if you are planning to stay 1 or 2 nights, you couldn't really complain. They do provide complimentary coffee at the lift area which I thought was a nice gesture though I do not drink coffee at all.

I don't mind staying again should I visit Hakodate, but definitely hope by that time comes, they would have done some form of upgrade.

NoelK

여성 / 50-59세 / 홍콩

친구

4.3
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/11/01


We are at the lowest floor, unable to have a view of outside, too bad. Room size is fine but the beds are very bad, too soft, unable to sleep. Its time to change to new ones.

OodDy

여성 / 40-49세 / 태국

친구

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/09/30

태국

자녀(유아)동반

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/10/17

싱가포르

그 외

2.8
객실 : 2.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 2.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/07/20

홍콩

그 외

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/04/20


very good breakfast

PLA

태국

커플

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/03/30


CLOSE TO JR STATION.

nok

태국

자녀(유아)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/03/29


very nice location with wifi in room

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: