알림

6/27(목) 03:00~ 07:00 시스템 정기 점검을 실시합니다.
점검중에는 각종 예약 및 취소를 포함한 서비스 이용이 불가합니다. 서비스 이용에 불편을 드려 죄송합니다.

헤이세이칸 가이요테이 Heiseikan Kaiyotei / 平成館海羊亭

헤이세이칸 가이요테이 리뷰

Total Score

4.222개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.5
식사 : 4.1 온천(목욕) : 4.4
위치 : 4.1 이동 : 4.3

여행자

남성 / 20-29세 / 대한민국

친구

3.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 2.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/02/07 숙박일 2018/02/04 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 ★기간한정! 대게 무한리필 포함 약 40종류의 메뉴로 구성된 뷔페식(일/양/중식) 제공 플랜


서비스가 만족스러웠고, 노천온천이 정말 좋습니다. 다른 곳은 지붕이 있어서 춥기만 하고 바깥이 잘 안 보이는데 여기는 위가 그냥 뻥 뚫려 있습니다. 눈 맞으면서 온천욕 가능합니다. 다만 온천물에서 락스냄새가 조금 난 게 아쉬웠고, 석식뷔페는 대게에 몰빵을 했는지 대게 이외에는 좀 아쉬웠습니다.

Tania

여성 / 30-39세 / 태국

자녀(유아)동반

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/12/23 숙박일 2018/12/14 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan

Asian Adventurer

50-59세 / 영국

자녀(어린이)동반

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/09/03 숙박일 2018/08/21 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


We loved our stay at Heiseikan Kaiyotei and would encourage others to enjoy its hospitality.
The front desk staff made check in very easy and we had no language problems at all.
The rooms were delightful - we had one western room and one Japanese room - and the beds/futons were very very comfortable.
We loved the buffet meals for dinner and breakfast - I would have appreciated slightly more western choice at breakfast, but there was still ample options for western tastes.
The onsen was great - especially the rooftop outdoor baths. The women in our party said they felt comfortable in the onsen and I enjoyed bathing in the rain as the sun set.
The hotel is easily reached from Hakodate station - a taxi costs about Yen2,000 - but there are bus and tram options too. The hotel is closer to Hakodate airport than the city. Although Hakodate city is not within walking distance, the public transport links and close and frequent and inexpensive.

ashfer

남성 / 30-39세 / 일본

1인여행

3.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 2.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/06/06


Generally ok 5.5/10. Reception didn't have my booking at check in so there was some delay and uncomfortable silences. No water in the rooms and was told an ice bucket cost ¥500 :s next time will try motomachi area as this hotel about ¥1900 from city centre

emilylwm

남성 / 20세 미만 / 싱가포르

자녀(어린이)동반

4.2
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/10/28

emilylwm

남성 / 20세 미만 / 싱가포르

자녀(어린이)동반

4.3
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/10/28

TT

여성 / 50-59세 / 싱가포르

자녀(어린이)동반

3.5
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/07/26


The staff are friendly and helpful, making our stay comfortable and nice.

NT Ng

남성 / 20세 미만 / 싱가포르

자녀(어린이)동반

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/07/13


Friendly and helpful staff.

G. Li

남성 / 50-59세 / 홍콩

친구

4.6
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/04 숙박일 2018/09/06 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 트윈룸

G. Li

남성 / 50-59세 / 홍콩

친구

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/04 숙박일 2018/09/06 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: