헤이세이칸 시오사이테이, 평성관 Heiseikan Shiosaitei / 平成館しおさい亭

헤이세이칸 시오사이테이, 평성관 리뷰

Total Score

4.269개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.2 서비스 : 4.4
식사 : 4.2 온천(목욕) : 4.2
위치 : 4.4 이동 : 4.0

animexcraze

여성 / 20-29세 / 싱가포르

친구

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/05/02


Got a room with a beautiful sea view and futon was prepared and laid out for us when we returned to our room after dinner. Other than the public hot springs, can also enjoy a soothing hot spring bath in the super big bath tub in the leisure of your own room. Was only expecting a standard set meal for breakfast/dinner, but got a nice surprise of buffet variety. Not all the food was to our liking, but there were different food to choose from and we still enjoyed the meals a lot. Service of the staff was excellent as well. Overall had a great experience in the ryokan. Thumbs up!

HayleyT

여성 / 20-29세 / 호주

커플

3.3
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : - 이동 : -
리뷰 작성일 2016/02/26


We booked 3 nights here and only stayed one and moved to another hotel down the road. The room and entire hotel stinks of cigarette smoke, there is no wifi in room and the bath is far too small for 2 people. Not the experience we were hoping for.

Vivi

여성 / 20세 미만 / 싱가포르

친구

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/01/07


SUPERB view from our very own onsen bath in room (balcony area). Facing the sea, this onsen hotel really provides the comfort and space for a relaxation trip away from the busy city. Will definitely come back and recommend to my family and friends.

Soba Fan

여성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

친구

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/10/23


The stay here was amazing! Our room faced the sea and the view was breathtakingly beautiful! Dipping into the private onsen with such a view was an out-of-the-world experience. We could not stop thinking about the marvellous Onuma beef slices (although small pieces) served at our kaiseki dinner and overall service by hotel staff was excellent!

Hippo711

남성 / 40-49세 / 태국

그 외

3.2
객실 : 2.0 서비스 : 2.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 2.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/04/29


I would not come to this place again. Service not appliciated. Hot Springs not worth the price.

aks

태국

자녀(유아)동반

3.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 2.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 2.0
리뷰 작성일 2012/03/13

12345

여성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

커플

4.2
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/03/07 숙박일 2019/03/03 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 限時優惠


枕頭太扁不好睡……

남성 / 20세 미만 / 대만

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/12/17 숙박일 2018/12/06 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 【自助式晚餐方案】無限暢享長腳蟹+海鮮丼等共約60道餐點

阿Mo

남성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/11/05 숙박일 2018/11/02 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 【60天前早訂優惠】★e路東瀛JAPANiCAN獨家優惠!

emokoikmy

여성 / 20-29세 / 홍콩

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/11/05 숙박일 2018/11/03 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 夏末限時優惠


景觀非常漂亮。早上起床打開窗簾,就看到壯闊的海景。因為是附有私人風呂的房間,可以一邊享受温泉一邊欣賞風景。另外,員工服務非常周到,由進門到離開,都感受到貼心的禮遇。以這個價格來說完全是物有所值,非常滿意!

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: