헤이세이칸 시오사이테이, 평성관 Heiseikan Shiosaitei / 平成館しおさい亭

헤이세이칸 시오사이테이, 평성관 리뷰

Total Score

4.269개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.2 서비스 : 4.4
식사 : 4.2 온천(목욕) : 4.2
위치 : 4.4 이동 : 4.0

Frequent Japan Traveller

여성 / 20세 미만 / 캐나다

친구

3.8
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : -
리뷰 작성일 2018/05/28 숙박일 2018/05/18 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 60 Dish Buffet Dinner with All-you-can-eat Snow Crab & Seafood Rice Bowl Plan


We are a group of eight in the main building in Japanese room with an open-air-bath. Rooms were older but good maintained. Tatami beds were just ok. We had problem with the temperature of the in-room hotsprings, it was cold in one of the 4 rooms while it was VERY hot in the other 3 rooms that you could not just soak in but adjust with regular tap water to the right temperature. This makes we are not enjoying pure hotsprings water but a mix. Restaurant is nice and modern with lots of good quality & quantity of foods.

Iuri

남성 / 30-39세 / 브라질

그룹

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/05/12 숙박일 2018/04/26 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실

Lin Foon

여성 / 50-59세 / 싱가포르

자녀(어린이)동반

2.5
객실 : 1.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 2.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 2.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/05/07 숙박일 2018/05/02 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 [60 Day Early Bird Discount] JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Private open bath in our room not up to expectation, room very small .Had stayed in better ryokan in Kurobe, Tochigi and Hakone. Both breakfast and dinner’s menu no change throughout our 4 morning and 4 nights’s meal.

Nathan W

남성 / 20-29세 / 호주

커플

4.2
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 1.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/02/17 숙박일 2018/02/14 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 60 Dish Buffet Dinner with All-you-can-eat Snow Crab & Seafood Rice Bowl Plan


Beautiful location and rooms. In-room onsen a little small for 2 people which was a disappointment. The service was terrible (I do speak Japanese, it wasn't a communication issue) - I wanted to heat my coffee and was told there wasn't a microwave in the entire building. When I asked 'what about in the kitchen? surely there is one there' was told that guests weren't allowed to use it. Disappointed that they first lied by saying there wasn't one at all, and any hotel worth their stars would have just heated it up for me.

Visitor

남성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

그룹

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/12/16 숙박일 2017/12/13 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Mid-Year Sale


Great service! We didn’t manage to book a non smoking room but on arrival, the staff could help change us to a non smoking room. Moreover the room came with a integrated onsen bath facing the sea. Very impressive customer service.

modernmum

여성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

자녀(어린이)동반

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/11/13 숙박일 2017/10/28 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


The room is a bit small for 5 of us. There is cold air in the room and no ventilation. We have to open the balcony door to allow some air but as we are near the ocean, it tends to be a bit nosiy at night. But the view is spectacular and the open tub we have is a lux. The location is good as it is near a Ramen shop, the Botanical Garden and carpark is free for guest. The buffet spread for breakfast is strictly Japanes style though they have a small section of European food. The dinner buffet is good. Lots of seafood.

If you like Spa, you have to book earlier as it seemed that the place is popular. Good place to stay.

nad

여성 / 20-29세 / 싱가포르

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/11/04 숙박일 2017/11/02 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Very accessible, we took the overnight bus from Sapporo and it dropped us off right in front of the hotel. There're also bus stops right outside with buses to Hakodate station and the airport. Airport is 10mins away by bus. We reached there at 6am, and staff were very helpful in keeping our bags and providing thorough directions on sightseeing attractions. The view and in-room onsen were incredible, you could see both the sunrise and sunset. Buffet also offered wide variety; the beef was amazing. Loved our stay here, it was worth every penny and will definitely come back again. To the staff, thank you so much. Also there is a cute stripey kitten across the road at the bus stop, we hope that it could be taken in or fed as it is quite skinny.

Oliver

남성 / 40-49세 / 미국

자녀(유아)동반

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/04/17


Everything from the view to the customer service was top notch!!! Amazing!!

Lester

남성 / 30-39세 / 말레이시아

커플

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/01/31


Fantastic experience ! Worth a stay. Perfect oceanic view and huge room. Lovely hotel in general

Kenny Toh

남성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

커플

3.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/10/27


Room is comfortable, seaview is nice and windy. Was hoping there is a open space onsen like the one I stayed at Lake Toya, but this do not have any. Hence didn't enjoy the onsen as much. Room come with small bath tub with hot spring water at the balcony

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: