유노하마 호텔 Yunohama Hotel / 湯の浜ホテル

유노하마 호텔 리뷰

Total Score

3.924개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 3.8 서비스 : 4.1
식사 : 3.7 온천(목욕) : 3.9
위치 : 3.9 이동 : 3.8

구른다

남성 / 30-39세 / 대한민국

1인여행

3.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/11/02


전체적으로 만족스러웠습니다. 가격대비 훌륭합니다. 온천물이 좀 뜨거웟다는 점은 단점입니다.
식사도 가격대비 만족했습니다. 중국인 단체관광객이 있었지만 거슬리지 않았습니다.

고화

대한민국

그 외

4.2
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/04/28


숙박중 아침,석식은 상당히 좋았음. 온천목욕 내부시설이 오래되어 약간은 미관상. 대중탕 이용시 객실에서 타올을 갖고 가게 미리 사전 안내을 해 주었으면 합니다.

대한민국

자녀(유아)동반

3.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2010/01/05


바닷가를 접하고 있는 위치는 좋으나 객실이나 온천시설은 조금 떨어짐.

계사마

대한민국

그 외

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2009/08/23


쓰루가 해협을 바라보며 즐기는 노천탕이 일품이었습니다... 방도 깨끗하고 무엇보다 직원분들이 너무나 친절하시던군요... 가격도 인근 호텔에 비해 저렴한 편이고 훌륭한 온천호텔입니다

Tonkatsu9836

남성 / 30-39세 / 캐나다

1인여행

2.3
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 2.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 1.0 이동 : 1.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/03/03 숙박일 2018/02/10 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Hotel is very old and all the staff have a low levelof English. Meant for Japanese travelers. I speak Japanese but I had a bad experience with an old man who is a staff greeting the cars at the front. I asked where the bus stop to the JR Hakodate Station is and he pointed me to a pole sign with a bus symbol near the front of the hotel. I waited there for 10 mins and when I saw the bus, it stopped 2 hotels over. I turned the staff and asked him in Japanese; wasn't this the bus stop? He then said no, it's over where the bus just stop.
I didn't like his answer as the pole sign where I stood for is literally in front of him. I have been standing there for 10mins and he knew where I wanted to go.
At that distance, a good hotel staff in my opinion should have called out to me, and informed me I was standing in the wrong location. He clearly didn't want to tell me and I am not sure what his reasons were but I suspect he enjoys watching guests valuable time.

CG

여성 / 20-29세 / 싱가포르

커플

3.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/02/27


Yunohama was located in front of the sea, which was a nice change.Sadly, the hotel facilities are dated and very old.

The dinner and breakfast spread was not bad, a good spread although restaurant looks very old. Service was not outstanding as well.

We drove and there was free valet parking.

Would recommend to go for a good seaview.

Joe

남성 / 40-49세 / 태국

친구

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/04/29


Good location for onsen, not far from hakodate station (15 min by us along the seaside). One of the indoor is good as face to the sea, the other is no view, but will switch for man and women every day.
Outdoor bath is too small and cwn see view when stand up only, but good that still have one. Buffet for dinner is good and average but not keiseki, and also breakfast. Staff are very helpful.

Ngak-Teng/NG

싱가포르

자녀(유아)동반

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/07/06

Ngak-Teng/NG

싱가포르

자녀(유아)동반

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/07/06

싱가포르

그 외

3.0
객실 : 2.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 2.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2010/11/17

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: