알림

8/18(일) 01:00~ 07:00 네트워크 회선점검을 실시합니다.
점검중에는 검색, 예약, 취소등의 서비스 이용이 불가한 경우가 최대 5분, 2회정도 발생할 수 있습니다.

유노카와 프린스 호텔 나기사테이 Yunokawa Prince Hotel Nagisatei / 湯の川プリンスホテル渚亭

유노카와 프린스 호텔 나기사테이 리뷰

Total Score

4.362개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.4 서비스 : 4.5
식사 : 4.5 온천(목욕) : 4.5
위치 : 4.1 이동 : 4.0

김여사

여성 / 40-49세 / 대한민국

그룹

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/01/29


료칸찾아가기에는 거리가 있어 힘이 좀 들었지만 직원들의 친절함이 모든것을 잊게 합니다.^^ 저희는 하코다테역앞 전차정거장에서 유노카와온센전차정거장에서 내려 택시를 탔습니다. 객실은 흡연실밖에 남지 않아 소취를 해주셨지만 그래도 약간의 냄새가 나는 것을 빼면 아주 좋았습니다. 저희는 방에 딸려있는 노천탕대신 대욕장을 이용했습니다. 바다가 보이는 대욕장은 그야말로 엄지손가락을 올리게 합니다. 욕실 용품도 필요한 것들이 쏙쏙 .. 그리고 온천후 마음대로 뽑아 먹을수 있는 음료수도 좋았습니다.

Jun

남성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

커플

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/02/08 숙박일 2019/02/03 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Everything is excellent except we dunno we have chosen the buffet instead of Japanese dinner. :( (what a pity)

skibumbeachbum

여성 / 50-59세 / 캐나다

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : -
리뷰 작성일 2018/03/20 숙박일 2018/03/17 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


What a special experience to have our own two person outdoor onsen overlooking the sea! Amazing.
We also went to the public Onsens and they were gorgeous too.
Food was wonderful and good variety as we had two breakfast and dinner buffets.
Staff is incredible. So caring.

Oleg Shcheka

남성 / 20세 미만 / 러시아

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/07/05


Everything was very nice.

Kathy Sophie Lee

여성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/04/16


Short distance from Hakodate airport and friendly service. The room is cosy, comfortable and an open private bath attached with a beautiful sea view. Will definitely stay there again.

bngo

여성 / 20세 미만 / 노르웨이

친구

4.2
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/12/31


Hotel, staff, bath and all was good! Big variety at dinner and breakfast, but still nothing to our taste- though I do believe it´s only us being picky :) Sad about the location, there was nothing to do in that area.. I recommend taking the tram or bus to Goryoku or JR Hakodate if you want something to do. Also our room with private bath was located with a bad view over the parking lot.. lol. Guess you have to get lucky with that one.. Overall it was fine.

Roy

남성 / 50-59세 / 미국

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/10/18


Outstanding service from the moment we arrived to checking out three days later. I don't think you can beat the view from your private Onsen, overlooking the ocean.

oinksy

여성 / 40-49세 / 말레이시아

친구

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/09/28


We totally forgot about our dinner provided by the hotel and was eating out but the hotel was kind enough to wait for us to come back so that we didn't have to miss it !
The room we chose (Seaview with Private Onsen) was up to expectations and we could enjoy the sea view in our own private onsen

titemoku

여성 / 30-39세 / 프랑스

부부

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/07/27


Very good hôtel. The room was better That we dreamed. The staff is very attentive and always smile. They offered drink for the first dinner because they think it was honeymoon even after we said it wasn't. The onsen in front of the sea is good. And the private onsen too.

nicky

남성 / 20세 미만 / 홍콩

커플

3.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/07/14


Good location and private spa facilities. Service was good overall. However room service was not attentive. We left a road map in the room when we checked out. We called back after we arrived at Lake Toya but the hotel replay was blank: map not found. In other top class Olsen charging private Olsen rates service should be more attentive.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: