하나비시 호텔 Hanabishi Hotel / 花びしホテル

하나비시 호텔 리뷰

Total Score

4.593개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.7 서비스 : 4.7
식사 : 4.4 온천(목욕) : 4.5
위치 : 4.3 이동 : 4.4

Hippo711

남성 / 40-49세 / 태국

그 외

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/04/29


I would recomment friend to stay here for visiting Hakodate.

호주

그 외

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/11/12


The best Hotel we've stayed during our whole trip in Japan. Great service! I will highly recommend it to all my friends.

싱가포르

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/10/31

Squirrel&Racoon

싱가포르

그룹

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/05/30


Hanabishi Hotel is a very charming and comfortable establishment to stay at, even if it was for only 1 night. Staff on duty was very efficient and attentive. Onsen was a relaxing, both indoors and outdoors were "soaking" good. As we had reserved room with meals plan, dinner was simply exquisite and full-filling (a very splendid spread, served Teishoku style). Breakfast was "viking" /buffet which was equally good. For info : there are no non-smoking rooms, they will deodorise the room if one should request for a N/S room.

NING

싱가포르

자녀(유아)동반

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/04/30


We were totally overwhelmed by their hospitality and extremely warm welcome being treated like royalty with at least 5 staff including the manager escorting us to our wonderful tatami room. Food was fantastic. After sightseeing we came back for our luggages and wanted to refresh ourselves. The manager (wonderful man) generously offered us the use of the onsen without additional costs which was a really genuine touch of service. Salute to all the staff at Hanabishi and thumbs up for always putting your guests first.

Alfred

남성 / 20세 미만 / 홍콩

부부

3.3
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/08/31 숙박일 2017/08/30 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


A comfortable hotel with good service and high quality food.

lydia

여성 / 50-59세 / 대만

부부

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/06/16

..

여성 / 20세 미만 / 홍콩

친구

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/05/04

Chen

여성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

부부

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/02/01

Hot spring goer

여성 / 50-59세 / 홍콩

부부

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/01/22


Hotel and hot spring are good. However, we were advised to bring along the bath towel from our room to the hot spring place because there were no separate towel provided there. Was it an environmental friendly issue? We never encountered this before.

As for food, probably we had much better experience in other hot spring hotel before, the diner and its presentation here was just so-so. The overall portion was small and the sashimi looked not that fresh. We usually found too full for a bowl of rice with traditional Japanese feast but that was not the case for this hotel. By contrast, the breakfast was good. It was in buffet style. There were a big selection of dishes.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: