하나비시 호텔 Hanabishi Hotel / 花びしホテル

하나비시 호텔 리뷰

Total Score

4.593개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.7 서비스 : 4.7
식사 : 4.4 온천(목욕) : 4.5
위치 : 4.3 이동 : 4.4

stak

여성 / 40-49세 / 캐나다

자녀(유아)동반

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/07/12


Amazing experience for me and my family.
Room was beautiful (Japanese western room, main building) and the food... Wow! Even the kids meals were incredible. Highly recommend!

Emily

여성 / 30-39세 / 호주

자녀(유아)동반

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/03/21


Fabulous ryokan experience and service! The room is extremely spacious for Japan standard. The ladies onsen bath on the ground floor is better than the one top floor. Dinner was great, we ordered kids meals for our kids and it was really an adult size bento!! Overall we enjoyed the stay very much.

phc

남성 / 20세 미만 / 홍콩

친구

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/12/23


dinner with good options
The Hotspring is good
The location is near the tram station

kingy

여성 / 40-49세 / 말레이시아

자녀(유아)동반

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/10/29


Best ryokan. Friendly staff and such a nice place to stay.

Woody

남성 / 30-39세 / 말레이시아

친구

3.5
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 2.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/08/03


A very old and large hotel. Easy to access as it is very close to the tram station. However, dinner was rather disappointing and far below the expectation, especially for the price I have paid. Dinner main dish was only a few pieces of pork shabu-shabu. If I have known the dinner was so uninteresting in advance, I would rather skip it and have a much better dinner in a restaurant outside the hotel. Nevertheless, breakfast buffet was much better than the dinner as it offered a lot of choices.

Bee

여성 / 30-39세 / 미국

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/04/18


What impeccable service! My husband and I toured Japan for our honeymoon and we went here for our one night stay in Hakodate on the way to Sendai. My husband had never experienced a ryokan and he was blown away by the experience. They accommodated us so well in English and the food was stellar. Also it is right next to the tram station so you don't have to go far with your luggage. They also had new tatami put in that month. The new smell was divine. If you are on that special vacation, I definitely recommend putting down some coin for this experience. They are awesome.

Jul

남성 / 20세 미만 / 홍콩

부부

3.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/02/22

STCG47

남성 / 50-59세 / 싱가포르

커플

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/01/08


Overall a very nice hotel. We will definitely stay in this hotel again if we are visiting the town again

conreria

여성 / 50-59세 / 스페인

자녀(어린이)동반

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/09/13


It's a nice place to stay. Staff is very kind and helpful , rooms are big enough and food is great. Onsen was fine. Not very good views .

Maverick

남성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

자녀(유아)동반

4.2
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/06/24


This is an excellent hotel with big traditional Japanese rooms. It comes with breakfast and dinner. The dinner was by far the best I had during my whole 10 days trip in hokkaido! Even the kids meals prepared were superb. As my kids like udon we had requested for udon for the 2nd night dinner and that was also done to a very high standard. Overall the hotel staff were very hospitable and friendly. The onsen was very big, had both indoor and outdoors. It was nice to soak in the outdoor onsen amid the cold weather, though the presence of a large group of students did slightly reduce the enjoyment. The hotel is situated near the airport but to the city center would require a 10 mins car drive which was a very scenic drive along the coast. Overall the best hotel in my 10 day stay and highly recommended to all!

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: