하나비시 호텔 Hanabishi Hotel / 花びしホテル

하나비시 호텔 리뷰

Total Score

4.593개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.7 서비스 : 4.7
식사 : 4.4 온천(목욕) : 4.5
위치 : 4.3 이동 : 4.4

pc

남성 / 60세 이상 / 싱가포르

부부

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/05/29 숙박일 2018/05/24 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Great room with onsen

Wendy Ngan

여성 / 50-59세 / 홍콩

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/10/22

Teo

남성 / 20세 미만 / 싱가포르

자녀(유아)동반

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/06/03


Fantastic hotel for its price, food, onsen and service. Japanese dinner was awesome, with kids sharing our meals which are just nice for us. Free flow of favored rice and dessert. Staffs were very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended for stay when u go to Hakodate

Bung

남성 / 30-39세 / 태국

자녀(어린이)동반

3.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 1.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/05/03


Bad seafood. Got diarrhea

Lydia

여성 / 30-39세 / 아일랜드

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/04/24


Hanabishi Hotel was a fantastic experience. The hot springs were particularly impressive - I wish I had more time to enjoy them! But not only that - the hotel had a bus service to facilitate the biggest touristic "must" in Hakodate: the night view of the city from Mount Hakodate at night. For a very reasonable price, we were picked up at the hotel entrance, got a ride all the way up the mountain (gondola ride included) and back tot he hotel with a wonderful experience and amazing pictures of the place - just in time for a night soak in the hot springs. Staff was incredibly attentive, and the food was as impressive as it was delicious. It was a great place to try the best Hakodate has to offer easily.

mljl

남성 / 20-29세 / 일본

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/01/05


This hotel had a wonderful charm to it with excellent service from staff. The food for both dinner and breakfast were superb. And the onsens were marvellous. Our only regret was to stay for just one night, and so we definitely hope to come back again!

Wendy

여성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/01/03


Perfect location. Staff are very nice and helpful. Their meals are superb. I enjoyed their hotspring and massage very much. Will definitely pick this hotel again in the future.

Lana

여성 / 60세 이상 / 싱가포르

부부

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/01/01


Great hotel - very helpful staff, even with limited English. Woul recommend this hotel anytime.👍

atl

남성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

부부

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/12/04

Kim

여성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

친구

3.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/08/12


30 mins+ distance from JR Hakodate by local tram (Hakodate-ekimae). Cozy place with relaxing atmosphere. Most of main dishes were done by seafood. Hot springs area wasn't that crowed when I stayed there.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: