호텔 윙 인터내셔널 치토세 Hotel Wing International Chitose / ホテルウィングインターナショナル千歳

호텔 윙 인터내셔널 치토세 리뷰

Total Score

3.929개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 3.8 서비스 : 4.2
식사 : 3.6 온천(목욕) : 3.7
위치 : 4.1 이동 : 4.1

joyce

여성 / 30-39세 / 말레이시아

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/09/24 숙박일 2018/09/17 식사 식사 불포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Friendly and helpful staff. We are expressing the doubt in how to call a cab to take us to airport due to early flight. They are willing help us to go thru. The restaurant food is great! I really have a very pleasant stay before fly off to my home country...

Carol T

여성 / 50-59세 / 싱가포르

친구

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/08/22


Friendly & helpful staff.
Room in decent size; clean & cosy. Basic necessities are included. Wifi is good

43v3r

남성 / 20-29세 / 싱가포르

커플

3.8
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/02/19


Very small room and quite far away from the Chitose metro station. The only plus points are the friendly staffs and scrumptious breakfast.

badger74

남성 / 40-49세 / 미국

1인여행

3.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 1.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/09/30


Way station for flight out the next morning. The hotel is not very close to the Chitose train station -- about a 10 minute walk. And the free shuttle has a very limited schedule. Room was very small, but packed with amenities.

robin

남성 / 50-59세 / 싱가포르

자녀(어린이)동반

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/06/14


Very convenient to train station for trip to Sapporo. Hotel provide free bus service to airport.

ALNG

싱가포르

그 외

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/09/29


Hotel has free transfer to New Chitose Airport. The hotel can be reached in ~10 minutes from Chitose station by foot but it is nice not having to lug the bags to the station.

kong

태국

자녀(유아)동반

3.3
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 2.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/09/14


the typical of bussiness japanish hotel.small impact. but the air con didnt work.all is great.I want to tell something the rera outlet quite .the only one thing made me feel bad impression is the salesman in watch station in rera outlet shop so rude and unpolite I never met in japan he is the only bad guy in japan that I ever met in twice visit in japan. oh how rude he is.

Virnon

말레이시아

자녀(유아)동반

3.0
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2012/08/27

Kris

싱가포르

그룹

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2010/11/24


Very helpful front desk staff.I would suggest that the hotel would also have free shuttle bus for those in the late evening flight.

싱가포르

커플

2.3
객실 : 1.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 1.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2010/06/28


It's summer yet the room aircon is working badly. I was woken up in sweat! Also, the room rate when I visited that day has dropped by half! I certainly expect Japanican to synchronise their rates with the hotel.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: