알림

・시스템 문제로 인하여, 검색시에 에러가 발생하고 있습니다. 서비스 이용에 불편을 드려 대단히 죄송합니다.
・태풍 19호로 인해 전화문의가 집중되어 통화연결이 지연되고 있습니다. 메일문의도 접수중이오니, 이용을 부탁드립니다.

마루코마 온천 료칸 Marukoma Onsen Ryokan / 丸駒温泉旅館

마루코마 온천 료칸 리뷰

Total Score

4.3284개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.2 서비스 : 4.5
식사 : 4.2 온천(목욕) : 4.7
위치 : 4.5 이동 : 3.8

Ball

태국

자녀(유아)동반

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/04/19


Good service, clean room, nice location but high price. There should be transportation service from the air-port to hotel.

Pam

태국

그룹

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/02/18

Peg

홍콩

커플

4.6
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : -
리뷰 작성일 2013/01/14


Nice hotel ,friendly staff..good spa and relax!

mak

홍콩

자녀(유아)동반

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/01/03


A new and good experience with onsen which
connect directly with the lake.

Na

태국

그룹

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2012/11/04

eileen

싱가포르

그룹

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2012/06/07


Great Japanese hospitality shown, excellent outdoor natural spring Onsen and a great view of lake and mountains!
Check-in very organised and check out was very appreciated, staff send to our cars and waved to us as we drove off to our next destination. Very Good experience!

kichtr

호주

그룹

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2011/05/11


Awesome views and great service. A little out of the way but hotel offers a pick-up service from the Lake Shitotsu bus station and you can take the same bus right to the airport.

Csq88

싱가포르

자녀(유아)동반

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2010/12/22


It a wonderful experienced after we have stayed in a Roykan at Noboribetsu a day before. A lady was assigned to serve us. She greeted us n bring us to our room. She is the one that bring us dinner.. Make our bed.. And send us off.. All with the wonderful Japanese customary greetings n grace...

Ahkan

홍콩

커플

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2010/10/18


The onsen is very good!

ajaaja

스위스

커플

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2010/08/17


Wonderful location with beautiful view. Very nice rotemburo directly at the lake.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: