알림

・시스템 문제로 인하여, 검색시에 에러가 발생하고 있습니다. 서비스 이용에 불편을 드려 대단히 죄송합니다.
・태풍 19호로 인해 전화문의가 집중되어 통화연결이 지연되고 있습니다. 메일문의도 접수중이오니, 이용을 부탁드립니다.

마루코마 온천 료칸 Marukoma Onsen Ryokan / 丸駒温泉旅館

마루코마 온천 료칸 리뷰

Total Score

4.3284개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.2 서비스 : 4.5
식사 : 4.2 온천(목욕) : 4.7
위치 : 4.5 이동 : 3.8

Dawna

여성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

친구

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/05/11


A nice and clean hotel with friendly staffs. We appreciated the transport services provided by the hotel between bus stationand the location is not very remote. We had a wonderful holiday and will stay in this hotel again next time.

Peony

여성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

부부

3.8
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/04/05


It is a traditional onsen ryokan with over 100 years of history. It's outdoor onsen is very natural, but is quite a bit far from the female changing room. It is a very special experience to enjoy a onsen of this kind. The room view is excellent. However, the room is a bit shabby.

di

여성 / 50-59세 / 호주

자녀(유아)동반

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/02/13


Best onsen we experienced - facing lake and mountains - 1 foot high snow covering, steam floating from pool, snow dancing in the air and falling in your hair. Most relaxing. Dinner offered in room after we came back from festival at shikotsu onsen. Breakfast is great too at dining area near front desk. Shuttle bus from north exit of sapporo Jr. Location is a bit different from the map email me. Luckily I understand kanji on the bus and went to check if it was the right bus. When you face the map hotel sent to you, it is on a bit right hand side. On the whole a great stay.

Ak

여성 / 40-49세 / 태국

자녀(유아)동반

4.0
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/11/29


excellent service especially the driver who picked us up and sent us to shikotsuko lake. When he know that there was no bus during that time ,we needed to wait 2 hr for next bus, he drive us to jr chitose station,without any charge, unbelievable service.

John Singapore

남성 / 20세 미만 / 싱가포르

커플

4.0
객실 : 2.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/10/13


Marukoma Onsen is located in a beautiful part of Shikotsu Lake. The hot springs were excellent, especially the outdoor bathing area, which overlooks the beautiful lake. The food (evening time) is very nice, typical ryokan cuisine, and is full of local and seasonal produce. The rooms and onsen in general are very old and dated, and could certainly be renovated / refreshed. It is also a shame that smoking is permitted everywhere in the building, so some rooms are very smelly.

Ilona123

여성 / 20-29세 / 미국

부부

4.2
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : -
리뷰 작성일 2014/08/06


My husband and I spent two wonderful days at this onsen. It's a bit difficult to get to - we had rented a car, which I highly recommend. The property is totally secluded and it's a real oasis. The outdoor hot spring was practically in the lake and never very crowded. The food was abundant - and pretty good. We would definitely come back if we ever have the opportunity.

David

남성 / 50-59세 / 미국

자녀(어린이)동반

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/07/24


Great views, smaller homey hotel, very peaceful.

Patty

여성 / 40-49세 / 태국

자녀(어린이)동반

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : -
리뷰 작성일 2014/07/20


Very beautiful ryokan with onsen. Dinner is just ok but breakfast is excellent.

Enairam

여성 / 20-29세 / 말레이시아

그룹

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/05/26


Marukoma Onsen Ryokan is just simply amazing. Once I reach my Japanese style room and looked out my window, I felt that my work stress just disappeared taken away by the breathtaking view of the mountains and the shiny lake Shikotsu. Simply brilliant!

싱가포르

커플

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/05/28


View is fantastic and bath is good. The ryokan is not a big establishment and thus guests can have their privacy.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: