마루코마 온천 료칸 Marukoma Onsen Ryokan / 丸駒温泉旅館

마루코마 온천 료칸 리뷰

Total Score

4.3282개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.2 서비스 : 4.5
식사 : 4.2 온천(목욕) : 4.7
위치 : 4.5 이동 : 3.8

cloud

여성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

자녀(유아)동반

3.7
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 1.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/01/07


A gem of an establishment that I will return to in a heartbeat. A perfect escape from our present modern-day bustle, with such a unique old-world charm and a team of wonderfully dedicated and earnest staff. They truly deserve to be named the heroes of this ryokan because their kindness and attentiveness make staying there such a pleasure.

Cindy

여성 / 20세 미만 / 인도네시아

친구

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/10/29


The place was beautiful and the hot spring was really nice. The only problem is we can only get there by bus and there is only 1 bus and it only operates like 5 times in a day, so we have to make sure we ride on the bus. If not, than the only way to get there is by taxi. But overall, it is a great place and worth all the trouble to get there.

Jeffrey Khoong

남성 / 50-59세 / 말레이시아

부부

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/05/26


Mr room facing the Lake Shitkosu and the distant Mount Tarumae. Serene and uniquely beautiful. The Ryokan is old but kept clean and tidy and very presentable. No problem in parking. All the hotel staff are so polite, helpful and smiley. Service is awesome. The onsen is top class with a 7 star view. 3 indoor pools of different temperature and a breath taking outdoor pool facing the mountain. Kaiseki dinner in the room is a real experience and eye opener. Both nights food items are different and so fresh, and taste so yummy. Portion is just nice for two. Highly recommended if you want to be away from the city and enjoy the Japanese traditional hospitality.

alix

여성 / 20-29세 / 프랑스

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/02/12


This ryokan was absolutely amazing. It's just on the side of the lake and it's perfect for relaxing. Also the buses proposed by the hotel are perfect if you want to go on the other side of the lake and staff is really nice! Hot springs are also really nice and clean. The view from there is priceless.

Vincent

남성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

친구

3.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 2.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 2.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/02/10


Got a room facing the lake and is indeed nice. The Onsen is nice too. However the food isn't satisfactory. Front desk service is not bad but the in room serving for food isnt really that nice. Stayed there mainly because wanted to visit the Lake Shikotsu Ice Festival but do not want to do day trip from Sapporo

BL

남성 / 20세 미만 / 홍콩

자녀(어린이)동반

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/12/30


The dinner is served at room. The food is very decent and delicious. Simply outstanding. Onsen is small but good. The environment of the outdoor hotspring is very nice

CLee

여성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

부부

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/10/10


Traditional and historical ryokan on the edge of Lake Shikotsu. Set in an isolated and idyllic setting with sunrise views over the lake. Good experience of in-room kaiseki meal dining and after dinner futon bed makeup in tatami room. Interesting outdoor onsen by the lake.

Kolapsan

여성 / 50-59세 / 프랑스

자녀(어린이)동반

4.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/08/08


Very pleasant stay with exceptional staff at the counter who had to deal with my medical problems. He spent over an hour on the phone trying to find out info with the nearby pharmacies. Even though Japan did not have it, he really made the effort to do his utmost. Also, this place is very authentically Japanese as we and another white man were the only foreign guests there. Definitely recommend a stop here if you are in the region.Good buy for your money!

Jay

남성 / 50-59세 / 싱가포르

그룹

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/07/21


Unless you want seclusion, this place is not very accessible if you don't drive. Having said that, it is a very beautiful place. Sunset at this time of the year was indeed very something to behold and savour. The staff aims to please and our group of nine rated this our best onsen experience for this trip. The outdoor onsen overlooks the lake! gorgeous!

Gwen

여성 / 60세 이상 / 호주

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/07/02


Marukoma Onsen was simply excellent in all aspects especially the Onsen outdoors under the trees! the only complaint I have is that one could smell stale cigarette smoke in the room. To improve this, they must have delegated non-smoking rooms

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: