레이크사이드 빌라 스이메이카쿠 Lakeside Villa Suimeikaku / レイクサイドヴィラ翠明閣

레이크사이드 빌라 스이메이카쿠 리뷰

Total Score

4.725개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.9 서비스 : 4.9
식사 : 4.8 온천(목욕) : 4.8
위치 : 4.8 이동 : 4.3

머재긴

남성 / 30-39세 / 대한민국

커플

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/02/07 숙박일 2019/01/28 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 홋카이도산 식재료를 사용한 이탈리아 코스 요리 디너 플랜


랜트카로 찾아 갔었는데, 가는 길마다 눈으로 인해 막혀 있었습니다.
손짓 발짓으로 겨우 겨우 물어 찾아 갔습니다.
랜트카로 갈 경우 출발할때 막히지 않은 길을 확인해 두셔야 합니다.

개인 노천탕이 있는줄 알았으나 별도 노천탕을 시간제로 예약해야 이용 할수 있습니다.
1박 숙박하였는데, 기회는 단 1번 밖에 없습니다.
아쉬운 부분 입니다.
노천탕 역시 단 한면만 뚫여 있어 조금 답답함이 느껴 집니다.

직원 응대와 식사는 만족 스럽습니다.
친절함은 정말 만족 스럽습니다.

Wendy

여성 / 50-59세 / 홍콩

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/02/20 숙박일 2018/02/16 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸


Great location, great view, great service!

Swiss Hero

남성 / 20세 미만 / 스위스

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/05/21


I love Shikotsuko and I love this small hotel directly at the lakeshore. Quiet and pieceful. Excellent onsen. good food. first class service.

K_strads

여성 / 20-29세 / 미국

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/09/08


My husband and I stayed here for 3 nights. We absolutely loved our stay. The staff was incredibly attentive and kind to us. The food at the restaurant is unbelievable and the staff in the restaurant are outstanding. We took advantage of the bath in our room, the two private outdoor baths which you can reserve, and the massage chair in our room. If you are looking to get away and simply relax and eat amazing food I would definitely recommend this little gem.

Fraser

남성 / 60세 이상 / 홍콩

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/04/08


Not cheap, but worth the money and effort! As reflected in our rating, we are very happy and definitely will consider coming back. After having two consecutive days of Japanese foods, the Italian dinner did really well, more so that the meal came with superb quality. We still love the Japanese foods we had in Sapporo.

robert240

남성 / 20세 미만 / 미국

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/08/21


Lakeside Villa Suimikaku is one of the most peaceful, idyllic places I have ever stayed. The Inn is very small, and quite beautiful. The setting on Lake Shikotsu is so beautiful. Just look out your window for a gorgeous view. The food is amazing - a real Japanese breakfast, beautifully prepared and served, and a Japanese take on Italian food at night - really exquisite, with a nice wine list. The service is impeccable, even with our lack of Japanese, and the staff's lack of much English. And finally, the hot springs, the "onsen" are beyond relaxing. Each room has a giant stone tub with hot spring waters, and the Inn has two gorgeous outdoor onsen. Finally, the Inn is in a very cute, vacation village, with many cute little restaurants and places to get Hokkaido souvenirs and ice cream. I cannot recommend this place enough!

Swiss Hero

스위스

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/03/30


I have been to many hotels and ryokans in Japan but this is one of my favourites. I have been there several times at all seasons and each time I enjoy. The location directly at the Shikotsuko shore is simply beautiful. Private bath in the room and 2 public baths can be booked. small family hotel. excellent service. very good French cuisine. Wonderful!

madeline

말레이시아

커플

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2012/10/22


very very nice boutique hotel as the whole hotel only got 8 rooms..when we were there,its just the two of us at the hotel.the food is nice,n u can book the open air hotspring room privately without any additional charges,the massage chair is so comfy with the lake view too..will surely go back there to stay again by any chance.

Swiss Hero

스위스

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2011/12/04


Excellent ryokan with a wonderful location directly at the Shikotsuko lakeshore. Beautiful view. Excellent rooms with individual bath. Great food. Highly recommendable.

Pandamama

여성 / 20세 미만 / 홍콩

커플

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/03/22 숙박일 2017/11/20 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸


Would love to stay at this hotel again!

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: