알림

・11/28(목) 02:00부로 재패니칸 투어에 관련된 서비스가 종료됩니다. 지금까지 투어 서비스를 이용해 주셔서 대단히 감사합니다.

시코츠코 츠루가 리조트 스파 미즈노우타 Shikotsu-ko Tsuruga Resort Spa Mizu no Uta / しこつ湖鶴雅リゾートスパ 水の謌

시코츠코 츠루가 리조트 스파 미즈노우타 리뷰

Total Score

4.6163개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.8 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.4 온천(목욕) : 4.6
위치 : 4.6 이동 : 4.4

Onsen Love

남성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

부부

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/10/22


Has the ambience of a classy resort with an impressive fireplace in the lobby. Huge, luxurious room with ample towels and amenities. The onsen was spacious with the large changing and shower rooms next to it. The buffet dinner and breakfast however did not meet expectations. We went for the kaiseki dinner the 2nd night. The kaiseki had a European touch and was enjoyable. But we had to top up for the chassises.

LCS

여성 / 20세 미만 / 홍콩

커플

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/10/08


Nice hotel with beautiful surrounding. Helpful and friendly staff. Good facilities.Not crowded most of the time so you could get a bit of privacy.

Jenny M

여성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

커플

4.2
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/07/30


Service was EXCELLENT!! and the room was so luxurious and good. We liked this hotel very much, except for the food. Though a lot of varieties were presented via buffet style for both dinner and breakfast, the taste and quality did not live up to the excellent standard we were expecting. This was the only setback. Otherwise we would have given top marks for this hotel.

Susan Cheung

홍콩

자녀(유아)동반

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2010/08/08


This was the fifth hotel we stayed in a 7 days trip and the rooms are an absolute dream with a very cozy private bath. The staff and management are really nice and helpful, especially with our limited knowledge of Japanese. The Japanese food on the 3/F was absolutely delicious and definately a michelin star rated one. It's location ia a bit remote, next to Lake Shikotsu but with easy access of a rented car and after a long drive from Furano, it's definately worth it ! You should arrive in the early afternoon to enjoy more of the private onsen!

b

여성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

자녀(어린이)동반

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/09/18 숙박일 2019/09/12 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


it is my 2nd time to stay here.
Nice place, good service, delicious food... all of them are excellent!!!!!

YL Huang

남성 / 20세 미만 / 대만

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/08/21 숙박일 2019/08/18 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


The dinner and breakfast buffet is wonderful. All the seafood is fresh and delicious.
The public hot spring bath made me relaxed and refreshed.
The staff are very friendly.
The nearby sightseeing is so charming.
Will definitely come back.

Patrick Wong

남성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

자녀(유아)동반

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/08/20 숙박일 2019/08/18 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸


訂房期間, 又唔註明,和食定係自助餐,去到之後供應自助餐,比較失望,應該一早係個網頁度講名!其他嘢滿意

rty

여성 / 40-49세 / 대만

자녀(어린이)동반

3.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 2.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 2.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/08/19 숙박일 2019/08/05 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


I am very dissapointed with the dinner as my family is vegetarian but there's little choice for vegan. I asked the staff if they can make pasta for my family and come back with a tiny small pasta plate. I totally cannot accept the service if you want to rate yourself as a five-star hotel given this kind of service.

r885

여성 / 40-49세 / 대만

자녀(유아)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/07/11 숙박일 2019/07/08 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


服務細膩, 房間很棒, 自助式早晚餐精緻, 風呂也很好, 值得此價格.

Sue

여성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

부부

4.2
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/06/22 숙박일 2019/06/19 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 e路東瀛獨家方案


酒店內外部都好靚,員工也很友善,房間比我想像中的好超多,床也很舒服因為夠硬不會軟軟的,只是枕頭比較不合適,很好~

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: