후라노 프린스 호텔 Furano Prince Hotel / 富良野プリンスホテル

후라노 프린스 호텔 리뷰

Total Score

3.022개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 2.5 서비스 : 3.3
식사 : 2.8 온천(목욕) : 2.7
위치 : 3.4 이동 : 3.1

북두칠성

남성 / 50-59세 / 대한민국

부부

3.8
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/07/26


후라노의 특수성 때문인지 방의 크기에 비해서는 가격대가 높다는 느낌이었습니다.

놀부

대한민국

그 외

2.5
객실 : 1.0 서비스 : 2.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 2.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/07/19


객실 너무 낡았습니다.
식사는 평이하나 나름 북해도의 특징을 조금 살린듯..
목욕탕은 온천 아니고 한국의ㅇ동네 목욕탕 수준입니다^^
그냥 아주 오래된 스키리조트입니다

violaswamp

남성 / 60세 이상 / 미국

부부

2.3
객실 : 1.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 1.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/07/17


For the price we paid, we were very disappointed in this hotel. We have paid less and received much better accommodations!! The room was in the back section of the hotel and on the way you could see the carpeted areas needed to be replaced (it's actually quite dangerous since some carpet areas were easy to trip on). The room was on the dinky side. We also decided to eat their buffet dinner and, for the price we paid, were very disappointed in the number of choices provided as well as the taste.
We don't plan on staying at this hotel again.

Magugu

여성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

친구

2.4
객실 : 2.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 2.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 2.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/01/28


No lift, smoke can smell inside room, small bathroom, little bit far away from chairlift, buffet just fair. Few transport to JR station and downtown. Few choices of food in hotel.

Nini

여성 / 30-39세 / 태국

친구

3.3
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : -
리뷰 작성일 2016/07/21


The hotel is ok, but a bit old and not well maintained. The mattress is uneven, I did not have a good night sleep. The staffs are less hospitable than usual Japanese server. But overall is not that bad, just not worth the money (maybe bc I was there during high season).

hkglwl

남성 / 50-59세 / 홍콩

자녀(유아)동반

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/07/19

Guruji

남성 / 30-39세 / 일본

자녀(유아)동반

2.4
객실 : 1.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 2.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/08/23


Rooms were horrible. They had bad smell and AC was also not working properly. Bathroom was too too small. Only good thing was breakfast.

Kathleen

여성 / 20세 미만 / 중국

자녀(어린이)동반

3.5
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 2.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/08/10


The room was clean but the furniture is pretty old and the bathtub is very tiny. The front desk members speak minimum English are only able to check guests in and no further service is available to be provided in English (such as asking directions and furano area tourist information)

nicky

남성 / 20세 미만 / 홍콩

커플

3.5
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/07/10


Effective hotel, although somewhat old and run down.

robin

남성 / 50-59세 / 싱가포르

자녀(유아)동반

3.0
객실 : 1.0 서비스 : -
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : -
리뷰 작성일 2015/06/08


Room looked dated. No lift, have to bring up luggage individually to second level.
Location is not too bad. ..

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: