천연온천 가무이노유 도미 인 아사히카와 Natural Hot Spring Dormy Inn Asahikawa / 天然温泉神威の湯ドーミーイン旭川

천연온천 가무이노유 도미 인 아사히카와 리뷰

Total Score

4.1101개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.1 서비스 : 4.2
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.2
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0

Yingz

여성 / 20세 미만 / 싱가포르

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/05/29 숙박일 2018/05/21 식사 식사 불포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


10min walk to the JR Asahikawa station.

Provides free ramen every night from 9-11pm at the restaurant.

Hotel staff are friendly and helpful.

Parking is 600yen per night, but if the carpark is full you will be directed to park at a building opposite the road.

Venusbee

여성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/12/15


Best accommodation. Best food quality, best hot spring, best service, everything is over the top. Easy to reach. I would come again when I revisit Asahikawa.

Eric ^_^

홍콩

자녀(유아)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/08/12


Excellent Location for both Travelers by Car or by Train. It is just opposite to the Train station. Less than 2 hours drive from Chitose Airport.
Reception staff speak good English. The check-in & check-out are very efficient. Rooms are clean and all face the railway as well as the mountain far behind. Noise protection is very good as we could never hear the railway noise. Breakfast is brilliant, one of the best I have even had in Hokkaido.

홍콩

그룹

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/07/14


A very good hotel, clean and modern.

싱가포르

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/07/07


free VOD is a plus

Fernando

싱가포르

커플

4.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2010/09/06


Price was much cheaper than other hotels I have stayed in Hokkaido..and room was typically small like the other Dormy Inn I have stayed before.
But I was impress with their breakfast, probably the best I have eaten in hotels with the widest variety of spreads. Also in the evening, they provide Ramen free.
Overall, VERY value for money.

홍콩

그 외

4.6
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/07/29


Will definitely recommend to others. Good hotel.

JS

여성 / 50-59세 / 싱가포르

커플

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/10/15 숙박일 2018/10/07 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 더블룸


Nice onsen with natural hot spring. The breakfast is very good and the free coffee in the lobby is a bonus.

kiki

여성 / 30-39세 / 대만

자녀(유아)동반

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/01/06

Jenny M

여성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

커플

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/07/30


Nice, modern and very clean room. Though the room size is very small (we could hardly fit 2 large opened suitcases without compromising on available walking space), everything we needed were made available in the compact room. Great location, within walking distance to the shopping street with plenty of restaurants.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: