아트 호텔 아사히카와 Art Hotel Asahikawa / アートホテル旭川

아트 호텔 아사히카와 리뷰

Total Score

3.936개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 3.9 서비스 : 3.9
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.6
위치 : 4.1 이동 : 3.8

abcd

대한민국

그 외

2.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 1.0
위치 : 2.0 이동 : 2.0
리뷰 작성일 2011/01/11


전체적인 시설은 괜찮은 편이였으나 부대시설 이용료가 많이 비싸더라고요. 탕 이용료라던가 자판이 이용료 다던가 등등

Len

남성 / 40-49세 / 미국

자녀(유아)동반

3.3
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : -
리뷰 작성일 2017/11/27


The room was dated. I need to park across the street because my car was considered as oversized. The location is great. It is walkable to JR station and have many restaurants nearby.

muimui

여성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

자녀(유아)동반

3.0
객실 : 2.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : -
리뷰 작성일 2016/07/23


The location is very convenient. The room is bigger than expected however the interior seems old and due for renovation. We find the toilet very smelly too although we have requested it to be cleaned again.

YING

여성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

부부

3.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/05/13


The Hotel is value for money, we drove; hence no issue in locating the hotel. Just minutes away from City Center and JR station. Location wise is great!. The room is spacious, clean and neat with city view...We did not use the hotel facilities; like good of hot springs; so can't comment; our stay is only for 1 night.

Shan

여성 / 20-29세 / 싱가포르

친구

4.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : -
리뷰 작성일 2015/07/29


Decent hotel and clean. Parking per night is 1000JPY. My second stay here. Would come back again if necessary.

Pam

태국

그룹

4.0
객실 : 2.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/02/11


Room is central control. Can not adjust the room temp. It turned out to be very hot from the heater while it was minus 10 degree celcius outside

dao

태국

커플

3.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2012/11/06

Calvin

홍콩

커플

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2009/03/22


A very nice hotel and which is within walking distance from the winter festival locations and city centre.

ckwongt

남성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

자녀(유아)동반

3.5
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/07/21 숙박일 2018/07/18 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 트윈룸


I booked the room for class A child with bed and breakfast. When I check-in, the reception told me that only breakfast included for the child with no bed. After some liaison, the hotel agree to have extra bed for me.

瑪姬米路

여성 / 30-39세 / 대만

자녀(유아)동반

3.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/11/09 숙박일 2017/11/03 식사 식사 불포함
객실타입 트윈룸

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: