Notice

From 2:00 AM 28 November 2019 (JST), JAPANiCAN will no longer offer tour and activity bookings, including "Things to Do," "Entertainment," and "Transport" bookings, as part of our site. Also, due to scheduled maintenance, JAPANiCAN.com and services will be unavailable from 0:00 - 6:00 JST on Nov. 14 (Thurs).


Tokyo ONE PIECE Tower Park Pass + Tokyo Tower Main Deck Set Ticket

Reviews of Tokyo ONE PIECE Tower Park Pass + Tokyo Tower Main Deck Set Ticket

4.3Based on 74 reviews

These reviews are written by JAPANiCAN.com customers after joining this tour.

Score Breakdown

Destination(s) : 4.7 Food : 3.6
Schedule : 4.5 Lodgings : 3.9
Guide : 4.3 Other : 4.5

Next 10

1 2 3 4 5

Rachel

Ms. / 40-49 / Hong Kong

Friends

4.3
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : -
Schedule : 4.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 3.0 Other : 5.0
Reviewed 28 Aug 2019 Tour Date 15 Aug 2019


We have so much on this experience, but the air conditioner was too cold.
The entrance way was quite complicated, needed to go up to visit One Piece Park first; and then we needed to go back to 1st floor to wait another lift to go Tokyo Tower. Why can't we have an one way to go one sight; then queue up to another sight?

trendjing

Ms. / 30-39 / Philippines

Family with Older Children

4.7
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 4.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : - Other : -
Reviewed 31 Jan 2019 Tour Date 20 Jan 2019


Booking online made it easier for us to get in without having trouble in a long queue. The One Piece experience was great and the excitement is real with all the surround sounds wherever you go. The Tokyo Tower Main Deck visit was fascinating. Looking around Tokyo in a clear weather and city lights all around.

Aparicio

Mr. / 50-59 / Brazil

Solo Traveler

4.5
Destination(s) : 4.0 Food : -
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : - Other : -
Reviewed 04 Nov 2018 Tour Date 30 Oct 2018


Nice place to visit in Tokyo, amazing experience

krist

Ms. / 30-39 / Thailand

Friends

3.5
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 3.0
Schedule : 4.0 Lodgings : 3.0
Guide : 3.0 Other : 3.0
Reviewed 02 Apr 2018 Tour Date 01 Apr 2018


แนะนำค่ะ สำหรับคนที่ชอบการ์ตูนเรื่องนี้ VTR เปิดตัวดีค่ะ กิจกรรมหลายๆอย่างก้อดีค่ะ

Kaposi

Mr. / 30-39 / Mexico

Couple

4.5
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 3.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : 5.0
Guide : 4.0 Other : 5.0
Reviewed 30 Nov 2017


Excellent service by Japanican. The place is awesome for people who likes One Piece, for a real fan, it's an obligation to visit this place.

Cassie

Ms. / 20-29 / Australia

Couple

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 5.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : 5.0
Guide : 5.0 Other : 5.0
Reviewed 06 Oct 2017


One Piece at Tokyo Tower was a lot of fun and value for money. I bought the park pass without the live attraction. Luffys adventures was fun with some theatrical tricks eg. Maze with mirrors and a tunnel which feels like you're turning up side down. Defintely would come back again.

Darrenlim

Mr. / 30-39 / Singapore

Solo Traveler

5.0
Destination(s) : - Food : -
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : - Other : -
Reviewed 04 Jan 2017


Highly recommended!

Coppafeel

Mr. / 30-39 / United Kingdom

Married Couple

4.6
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 3.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : 5.0
Guide : 5.0 Other : -
Reviewed 26 Aug 2016


This was a dream find for me as, the first was being in Japan during Sakura on my honeymoon but the second being that the first ever major exhibition for the longest on going manga (One Piece) was at the Tokyo Tower too. It had everything I could of hoped to be there and I felt very lucky that I was one of the few lucky people who had the chance to experience such a spectacular exhibition. When we arrived it was daylight and when we left if was pitch black. We finished the night off at the top of the viewing tower to take in this dream of a city.

Ted

Mr. / 30-39 / Singapore

Married Couple

3.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 1.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : 1.0
Guide : 1.0 Other : 5.0
Reviewed 26 Nov 2015


Beautiful

Aly

Ms. / Under 20 / Australia

Friends

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : -
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 5.0 Other : -
Reviewed 04 Sep 2015


Really loved it. Have a good fun with my friend here.

Next 10

1 2 3 4 5

Page Top

The amount displayed is calculated in JPY at the current exchange rate.
Please be aware that an administration fee is incurred if you require that payment
be made in a different currency.

Top currencies:

All currencies: