Notice

From 2:00 AM 28 November 2019 (JST), JAPANiCAN will no longer offer tour and activity bookings, including "Things to Do," "Entertainment," and "Transport" bookings, as part of our site. Also, due to scheduled maintenance, JAPANiCAN.com and services will be unavailable from 0:00 - 6:00 JST on Nov. 14 (Thurs).


JPY 500 Discount! DRUM TAO: MANGEKYO Tokyo Show Ticket (19:00 Performance) with Cutting-edge Projection Mapping by teamLab

Reviews of JPY 500 Discount! DRUM TAO: MANGEKYO Tokyo Show Ticket (19:00 Performance) with Cutting-edge Projection Mapping by teamLab

4.5Based on 24 reviews

These reviews are written by JAPANiCAN.com customers after joining this tour.

Score Breakdown

Destination(s) : 4.9 Food : 3.5
Schedule : 4.9 Lodgings : 3.8
Guide : 5.0 Other : 5.0

Next 10

1 2 3

Bushido11

Ms. / 50-59 / Australia

Couple

3.8
Destination(s) : 4.0 Food : 4.0
Schedule : 4.0 Lodgings : 3.0
Guide : - Other : -
Reviewed 26 Oct 2019 Tour Date 25 Oct 2019


We absolutely loved the show and the energy of the performers but I do believe that the tickets were quite expensive.

BP

Ms. / 40-49 / United States of America

Family with Young Children

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : -
Schedule : - Lodgings : -
Guide : - Other : -
Reviewed 17 Jun 2019


This show was incredible! We all loved it (family of 5 with kids ages 9, 12, 15) It was fantastic from start to finish. The performers are exceptionally talented and the show gives you a taste of Japanese culture but with modern/high-tech touches. We all said we would see it again when we return to Japan in the future.

Littlewashy

Ms. / 40-49 / United Kingdom

Family with Older Children

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : -
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : - Other : -
Reviewed 03 Jun 2019


WOW!!! Amazing experience & one of our absolute favourites for a family 4 (2adults, 9yr, 14yr) something we could all enjoy. Blew us away with performances, talents. Really refreshing to see Japanese woman so beautiful & yet very strong & dominant, a force to be reckoned with. LOVED! LOVED! LOVED! An absolute must see.

Corky

Mr. / 30-39 / United States of America

Friends

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 5.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : 5.0
Guide : 5.0 Other : 5.0
Reviewed 29 Apr 2019


OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE!!! Never been to a drum show before so wasnt sure what to expect, but the amount of raw talent in this show was remarkable. Constantly entertained, plenty of creativity, and the 80 minutes went by very fast! If you're into music, you will love this show

Lulu

Mr. / 50-59 / Belgium

Couple

3.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 1.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : 1.0
Guide : - Other : -
Reviewed 28 Apr 2019


Energetic performance beautiful show

Raimana

Mr. / 30-39 / French Polynesia

Family with Older Children

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : -
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : 5.0
Guide : 5.0 Other : -
Reviewed 21 Apr 2019


Awesome show! they managed to entertain us with traditionnal instruments with modern inspiration.

QS Brit

Mr. / 60+ / United Kingdom

Solo Traveler

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : -
Schedule : - Lodgings : -
Guide : - Other : -
Reviewed 18 Jan 2019


Amazing experience and highly recommended

Taren

Ms. / 50-59 / Italy

Family with Older Children

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : -
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : - Other : -
Reviewed 08 Nov 2018


Very nice show. Full of poetry, physical performance and even humour.

Yaron

Mr. / 50-59 / Israel

Family with Older Children

5.0
Destination(s) : - Food : -
Schedule : - Lodgings : -
Guide : - Other : 5.0
Reviewed 04 Oct 2018


Great performance

QS Brit

Mr. / 60+ / United Kingdom

Solo Traveler

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : -
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : - Other : -
Reviewed 17 Jun 2018


Excellent performance full of energy and well worth the price. Really enjoyed it

Next 10

1 2 3

Page Top

The amount displayed is calculated in JPY at the current exchange rate.
Please be aware that an administration fee is incurred if you require that payment
be made in a different currency.

Top currencies:

All currencies: