Tokyo ONE PIECE Tower Live & Park Pass (18:00 Live Performance)

Reviews of Tokyo ONE PIECE Tower Live & Park Pass (18:00 Live Performance)

4.2Based on 89 reviews

These reviews are written by JAPANiCAN.com customers after joining this tour.

Score Breakdown

Destination(s) : 4.8 Food : 3.5
Schedule : 4.5 Lodgings : 3.7
Guide : 4.1 Other : 4.3

Next 10

1 2 3 4 5

ynf

Ms. / 20-29 / Australia

Solo Traveler

4.7
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 4.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : - Other : -
Reviewed 21 May 2019 Tour Date 13 May 2019


Very convenient ticket. Showed booking at counter and got the One Piece Tower ticket and ticket for live performance straight away, hassle-free! Fun location for One Piece fans

Liu Mien Can

Mr. / 20-29 / Thailand

Solo Traveler

4.3
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 5.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : 3.0
Guide : 5.0 Other : 3.0
Reviewed 15 Jan 2019 Tour Date 09 Jan 2019


Although the show is all in Japanese, you would be able to understand it if you have regularly watched a subbed One Piece.
The show is so good and the stations we have on 3-5 floor is just spectacular. It is a wonderful trip of my life and if you are One Piece Fans then you just simply can't miss this one.

chibifiedkitsunes

Ms. / 30-39 / Singapore

Friends

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 5.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : - Other : -
Reviewed 18 Oct 2018 Tour Date 16 Jun 2018


Always have the best time there! :) The live show is always just as amazing!

Traveler-san

Mr. / 20-29 / United States of America

Solo Traveler

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : -
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : - Other : -
Reviewed 27 Jul 2018 Tour Date 10 Jul 2018


Very powerful experience for one piece fans especially if you follow the manga or any anime or manga fan may also enjoy it. Can be enjoyed alone or with friends/significant other. The show is in Japanese but you can understand based on the characters actions. The show isn't canon but apparently supervised by Oda himself so it's like a fun filler. Keep it mind cuz this surprised me, within the tower are activities for One Piece that are pretty fun, children and fans alike would appreciate it greatly, so get there a little earlier than the show. Also keep in mind if you have the JR pass, that tokyo tower is a little further and a much closer station is one of the private lines (one that you have to pay for and purchase a ticket, not too expensive).

Kris

Mr. / 20-29 / New Zealand

Solo Traveler

4.5
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 3.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : 5.0
Guide : 5.0 Other : 4.0
Reviewed 01 Jun 2018 Tour Date 19 May 2018


Loved it. Good for children and adults who are fans of the series.the live show was funny and enjoyable, the activities were fun and the displays were amazing. even with little Japanese, i still really enjoyed. About 15-20 minute walk from nearest JR station for those with JR pass. Worth it in my opinion.

Maaeo

Ms. / 20-29 / Macau

Couple

4.0
Destination(s) : 4.0 Food : 3.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : 4.0
Guide : 4.0 Other : -
Reviewed 03 May 2018 Tour Date 29 Apr 2018


My boyfriend and I both have great fun.
It would be much, much better if there is a package for the pass together with live show and visit the tokyo tower.

Alice

Ms. / 20-29 / United States of America

Couple

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : -
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : - Other : -
Reviewed 17 Apr 2018 Tour Date 12 Apr 2018


This is a must for any One Piece fan. Upon watching the intro video into the One Piece Tower, I had tears in my eyes, having wanted to come to visit here for so long! You can tell that most of the activities are geared towards children, but the booth workers are very energetic and can make anyone excited about One Piece. Some of my favorite parts were the exhibits featuring original manga pages drawn by Oda, and all the life-size figures of the One Piece characters. If you go, you definitely have to see the live show! The actors were very energetic and played the characters so well. I'm so glad I went to see One Piece Tower! :)
Note: No food rating since we did not eat at any of the restaurants there.

JRain

Ms. / 40-49 / Australia

Married Couple

4.7
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 4.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : - Other : -
Reviewed 01 Sep 2017


If you're a One Piece fan, this is a MUST! The Live Show was awesome! Even though the Live Show is in Japanese, it's very easy to follow and understand what's happening so don't miss out. We loved it and will return the next time we travel to Japan.

Darrenlim

Mr. / 30-39 / Singapore

Solo Traveler

5.0
Destination(s) : - Food : -
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : - Other : -
Reviewed 04 Jan 2017


Highly recommended!

Coppafeel

Mr. / 30-39 / United Kingdom

Married Couple

4.6
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 3.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : 5.0
Guide : 5.0 Other : -
Reviewed 26 Aug 2016


This was a dream find for me as, the first was being in Japan during Sakura on my honeymoon but the second being that the first ever major exhibition for the longest on going manga (One Piece) was at the Tokyo Tower too. It had everything I could of hoped to be there and I felt very lucky that I was one of the few lucky people who had the chance to experience such a spectacular exhibition. When we arrived it was daylight and when we left if was pitch black. We finished the night off at the top of the viewing tower to take in this dream of a city.

Next 10

1 2 3 4 5

Page Top

The amount displayed is calculated in JPY at the current exchange rate.
Please be aware that an administration fee is incurred if you require that payment
be made in a different currency.

Top currencies:

All currencies: