Tokyo ONE PIECE Tower Live & Park Pass (14:00 Live Performance)

Reviews of Tokyo ONE PIECE Tower Live & Park Pass (14:00 Live Performance)

4.3Based on 95 reviews

These reviews are written by JAPANiCAN.com customers after joining this tour.

Score Breakdown

Destination(s) : 4.8 Food : 3.8
Schedule : 4.6 Lodgings : 4.0
Guide : 4.3 Other : 4.5

Next 10

1 2 3 4 5

siobi

Mr. / 30-39 / Australia

Family with Young Children

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : -
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : - Other : -
Reviewed 06 Jan 2019 Tour Date 29 Dec 2018


Great Museum, kids had lots of fun.

Hazel

Ms. / 30-39 / Philippines

Married Couple

4.3
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 4.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : 3.0
Guide : 4.0 Other : 5.0
Reviewed 10 Nov 2018


Awesome experience. We got free halloween stickers because we were wearing one piece shirts.

Hazel

Ms. / 30-39 / Philippines

Married Couple

3.8
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 3.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : 3.0
Guide : 4.0 Other : 3.0
Reviewed 10 Nov 2018 Tour Date 30 Oct 2018


The live performance was worth watching. We also had the oportunity to take photos with the actors.

chibifiedkitsunes

Ms. / 30-39 / Singapore

Solo Traveler

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 5.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : - Other : -
Reviewed 18 Oct 2018 Tour Date 12 Oct 2018


I finally found out how easy JAPANiCAN makes purchasing these tickets are, I purchased another set of tickets at the conbini, and without understanding Japanese, it is extremely hard to navigate. This website makes everything so easy for me. Thank you!

Risk

Mr. / 20-29 / United States of America

Friends

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 5.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 5.0 Other : -
Reviewed 05 Aug 2018 Tour Date 04 Aug 2018


Had an incredible time! The live show and games were fun, especially hunting for poneflyphs!

Yoann

Mr. / 20-29 / France

Solo Traveler

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : -
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : - Other : 5.0
Reviewed 07 Jul 2018 Tour Date 06 Jul 2018


AMAZING PERFORMANCE! The actors plays very well the One Piece characters! We have a good time watching the show. Very different from french show (I'm French ;) )

Andy&Ali

Mr. / 30-39 / Italy

Married Couple

4.7
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 4.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : - Other : -
Reviewed 02 Jul 2018 Tour Date 29 Jun 2018

ellen

Ms. / Under 20 / United Kingdom

Friends

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 5.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 5.0 Other : -
Reviewed 24 Jun 2018 Tour Date 23 Jun 2018


Went here for my friends birthday. She’s a big fan and she adored it! Although I have never watched the show, the attractions were still super fun, and the live show was especially fun!! We only had drinks and puddings on the bottom floor restaurant, all amazingly presented and tasty, although service was slow even though it was not busy.

Surprisingly not crowdedfor a Saturday! Lovely staff and one or 2 foreign English speaking staff~

Usa

Ms. / 20-29 / Netherlands

Couple

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 5.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : 5.0
Guide : 5.0 Other : 5.0
Reviewed 07 May 2018 Tour Date 26 Apr 2018


I absolutely loved One Piece Tower! It made me relive a lot of memories as I have been following the series for 10 years now. It was great! My boyfriend doesn't follow One Piece, but this made him consider picking it up.

Mizu

Ms. / 20-29 / United States of America

Solo Traveler

4.7
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 4.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : - Other : -
Reviewed 06 May 2018 Tour Date 04 May 2018


The attractions are awesome and the show is simply amazing. The cosplayers do such a great job and the music is wonderful.

Next 10

1 2 3 4 5

Page Top

The amount displayed is calculated in JPY at the current exchange rate.
Please be aware that an administration fee is incurred if you require that payment
be made in a different currency.

Top currencies:

All currencies: