Notice

JAPANiCAN is currently experiencing system problems that may cause errors when performing searches. We apologize for the inconvenience. Also, due to the effects of Typhoon No. 19, customer service lines may be busier than usual. If you are unable to connect, please wait a bit and try calling again, or contact us via e-mail.


Tokyo ONE PIECE Tower Live & Park Pass (14:00 Live Performance)

Reviews of Tokyo ONE PIECE Tower Live & Park Pass (14:00 Live Performance)

4.3Based on 95 reviews

These reviews are written by JAPANiCAN.com customers after joining this tour.

Score Breakdown

Destination(s) : 4.8 Food : 3.8
Schedule : 4.6 Lodgings : 4.0
Guide : 4.3 Other : 4.5

Next 10

1 2 3 4 5

Miarka

Ms. / 30-39 / France

Couple

2.0
Destination(s) : 1.0 Food : 1.0
Schedule : 4.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : - Other : -
Reviewed 20 Sep 2017


We are big fans of One Piece. The live show was only in Japanese and not even good for kids. The exhibition by itself was OK. If I had known, I wouldn't have done it. Very expensive food offered.

Ted

Mr. / 30-39 / Singapore

Married Couple

3.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 1.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : 1.0
Guide : 1.0 Other : 5.0
Reviewed 26 Nov 2015


Beautiful

Jean

Ms. / 30-39 / Singapore

Couple

3.5
Destination(s) : 4.0 Food : 3.0
Schedule : - Lodgings : -
Guide : - Other : -
Reviewed 22 Jun 2015


Great for One Piece fans. Small theme park, probably not so interesting for folks who are not into One Piece as the games are pretty generic and small scaled. The live action show is not to be missed though, very engaging and enjoyable.

Hazel

Ms. / 30-39 / Philippines

Married Couple

3.8
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 3.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : 3.0
Guide : 4.0 Other : 3.0
Reviewed 10 Nov 2018 Tour Date 30 Oct 2018


The live performance was worth watching. We also had the oportunity to take photos with the actors.

NAMI

Ms. / 20-29 / Japan

Family with Older Children

4.0
Destination(s) : - Food : -
Schedule : 4.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : - Other : -
Reviewed 16 Apr 2018 Tour Date 15 Apr 2018

Jumjim

Ms. / 30-39 / Thailand

Friends

4.0
Destination(s) : 4.0 Food : -
Schedule : 4.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 4.0 Other : -
Reviewed 01 Jun 2015


Theme Park is good , friendly Staff.

ice

Ms. / 20-29 / Singapore

Solo Traveler

4.2
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 4.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : 4.0
Guide : 4.0 Other : 3.0
Reviewed 14 May 2015


worth for money. definitely should get for one piece lovers.

Hazel

Ms. / 30-39 / Philippines

Married Couple

4.3
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 4.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : 3.0
Guide : 4.0 Other : 5.0
Reviewed 10 Nov 2018


Awesome experience. We got free halloween stickers because we were wearing one piece shirts.

Iantan81

Mr. / 30-39 / Singapore

Married Couple

4.3
Destination(s) : 4.0 Food : 4.0
Schedule : - Lodgings : -
Guide : - Other : 5.0
Reviewed 28 Aug 2015


Must visit attraction for all One Piece Fans. Enjoy all the games there and the Live Show is a must watch.

Polish-Pickle

Mr. / 20-29 / Australia

Friends

4.5
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 3.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 5.0 Other : -
Reviewed 15 Feb 2018 Tour Date 13 Feb 2018


What an absolutely excellent display of one piece, if you are a fan, its a must. You fall into the one piece world and get to experience fun games with all the main characters, the live show is in japanese, but i still enjoyed it immensly, so full of energy, well performed and character likeness was spot on. Great all round, 5 perfect pickles from me.

Next 10

1 2 3 4 5

Page Top

The amount displayed is calculated in JPY at the current exchange rate.
Please be aware that an administration fee is incurred if you require that payment
be made in a different currency.

Top currencies:

All currencies: