Tokyo ONE PIECE Tower Live & Park Pass (12:00 Live Performance)

Reviews of Tokyo ONE PIECE Tower Live & Park Pass (12:00 Live Performance)

4.3Based on 79 reviews

These reviews are written by JAPANiCAN.com customers after joining this tour.

Score Breakdown

Destination(s) : 4.8 Food : 3.7
Schedule : 4.5 Lodgings : 3.9
Guide : 4.2 Other : 4.4

Next 10

1 2 3 4 5

kit

Ms. / 20-29 / United States of America

Friends

5.0
Destination(s) : - Food : -
Schedule : - Lodgings : -
Guide : - Other : 5.0
Reviewed 09 Nov 2018 Tour Date 08 Nov 2018


I am not a huge One Piece fan, but I saw this the last 2 times I was here. I figured why not go through it. This was increadible! The live show is a little confusing if you don’t speak the language, but even with the barrier it was incredible! The walk through attraction is a must! Made me want to watch the anime again

chibifiedkitsunes

Ms. / 30-39 / Singapore

Friends

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 5.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : 5.0
Guide : 5.0 Other : 5.0
Reviewed 18 Oct 2018


A place all One Piece fans should visit should they ever be in Tokyo!

Hao

Mr. / 20-29 / Taiwan

Solo Traveler

4.8
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 4.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 5.0 Other : 5.0
Reviewed 09 Jun 2018 Tour Date 08 Jun 2018


Eye opening live performance!
Really enjoyed the time at the One Piece tower, and loved all the activities provided there. One Piece has been my childhood memory and it's so great to see a theme park like this to immerse myself in with.
Looking forward to come back again next year!

Teegs_from_oz

Ms. / 30-39 / Australia

Family with Young Children

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 5.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : 5.0
Guide : 5.0 Other : 5.0
Reviewed 23 May 2018 Tour Date 14 May 2018


This place was heaps of fun and the show was extremely interactive. We are non Japanese speakers had no issues that we couldn't understand the show - it was so interactive that it didn't matter! We loved it and would highly recommend.

michelle

Ms. / 20-29 / Japan

Friends

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : -
Schedule : - Lodgings : -
Guide : - Other : -
Reviewed 30 Nov 2017


A must-go for all One Piece fans!

Anja

Ms. / 30-39 / Germany

Friends

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 5.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : 5.0
Guide : 5.0 Other : -
Reviewed 20 Nov 2017


The Tokyo ONE PIECE Tower was really nice. My friend and I visited all parts and attractions. I can't speak japanese, but my friend is able to understand and speak the language. Even without understanding the dialogues during the live action, it was easy to understand just by looking. If you know the manga or anime, it's not hard to understand, what's going on. The actors were really good and we are still amazed of the stamina from the Luffy/Ruffy actor.
As an One Piece fan it was totally worth it.

Japon2017

Ms. / 20-29 / Argentina

Friends

4.7
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 4.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : 5.0
Guide : 4.0 Other : 5.0
Reviewed 03 Nov 2017


If you like one piece you must go. I cryed three times, it was AMAZING!!

Pablo Gadea

Mr. / 20-29 / Spain

Solo Traveler

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 5.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 5.0 Other : 5.0
Reviewed 18 Aug 2017


If you like One Piece, this is the One place you must visit.
I spent all day here, having fun at the attractions.
The live action is amazing, but unless you speak japanese you won't understand the dialogues. Nevertheless, all signs are un English, and the staff tries their best at speaking to you.

I had los of fun and I'll be coming back when I return to Japan.

Darrenlim

Mr. / 30-39 / Singapore

Solo Traveler

5.0
Destination(s) : - Food : -
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : - Other : -
Reviewed 04 Jan 2017


Highly recommended!

Coppafeel

Mr. / 30-39 / United Kingdom

Married Couple

4.6
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 3.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : 5.0
Guide : 5.0 Other : -
Reviewed 26 Aug 2016


This was a dream find for me as, the first was being in Japan during Sakura on my honeymoon but the second being that the first ever major exhibition for the longest on going manga (One Piece) was at the Tokyo Tower too. It had everything I could of hoped to be there and I felt very lucky that I was one of the few lucky people who had the chance to experience such a spectacular exhibition. When we arrived it was daylight and when we left if was pitch black. We finished the night off at the top of the viewing tower to take in this dream of a city.

Next 10

1 2 3 4 5

Page Top

The amount displayed is calculated in JPY at the current exchange rate.
Please be aware that an administration fee is incurred if you require that payment
be made in a different currency.

Top currencies:

All currencies: