Notice

Due to the effects of Typhoon No. 19, customer service lines are very busy, and responses to inquiries may take longer than usual. We apologize for the inconvenience.


20% Discount! E-Voucher for Osaka Bullet Train Non-Reserved Seats Ticket Package including 1-Day Osaka Amazing Pass (Round Trip from Tokyo)

Reviews of 20% Discount! E-Voucher for Osaka Bullet Train Non-Reserved Seats Ticket Package including 1-Day Osaka Amazing Pass (Round Trip from Tokyo)

4.6Based on 66 reviews

These reviews are written by JAPANiCAN.com customers after joining this tour.

Score Breakdown

Destination(s) : 4.8 Food : 4.4
Schedule : 4.9 Lodgings : 4.5
Guide : 4.5 Other : 4.2

Next 10

1 2 3 4 5

Monica

Ms. / 40-49 / Cyprus

Couple

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : -
Schedule : - Lodgings : -
Guide : - Other : -
Reviewed 19 Sep 2019 Tour Date 09 Sep 2019


Brilliant value for money ticket! We had no idea what the 1 day amazing pass included when we booked our Shinkansen. Turns out it includes practically all museums, cruises, tourist sites you would want to visit in Osaka! we saved so much money. Plus it includes all metro transportation in Osaka for that whole day. One of the the best packages for a bullet train to Osaka!

Jeph

Mr. / 20-29 / Canada

Other

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : -
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 5.0 Other : 5.0
Reviewed 23 Aug 2019 Tour Date 16 Aug 2019


Made the round trip from Tokyo to Osaka with no issues and really enjoyed the Osaka amazing pass 1 day. I just wished the Osaka amazing pass was for more than 1 day.

Cormier

Ms. / 20-29 / United States of America

Friends

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : -
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 5.0 Other : -
Reviewed 12 Aug 2019 Tour Date 11 Aug 2019


Booking the Bullet Train on Japanican was simple and easy. Once I got to the train station in Tokyo it took about 10 mins to get my tickets. The receptionist organized all the tickets I needed so it was easy for me to get to the train. Would definitely recommend doing this again.

Riza

Ms. / 30-39 / Philippines

Couple

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 5.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 5.0 Other : -
Reviewed 14 Jul 2019 Tour Date 13 Jul 2019


my experience with this particular order was very smooth and easy. first i booked through the website (this is legit) then gave me instructions. upon arrival at JR tokai tours where JAPANiCAN was located at tokyo station, the transaction was quick since there were only few customers, explained very well the procedures. and we had a one day pass osaka. i highly recommend this if you only plan to go to osaka back and forth from tokyo riding the shinkansen. thank you JAPANiCAN!

DIN

Mr. / 30-39 / Japan

Family with Young Children

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 5.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : 5.0
Guide : - Other : -
Reviewed 06 May 2019 Tour Date 29 Apr 2019

Tristan

Mr. / 20-29 / Singapore

Group

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 5.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 5.0 Other : 5.0
Reviewed 10 Mar 2019 Tour Date 26 Feb 2019


Awesome stay at Osaka. Visited universal studios Japan and it was an amazing 1 day visit. Thank you!

japan123

Mr. / 30-39 / Canada

Solo Traveler

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : -
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 5.0 Other : -
Reviewed 22 Feb 2019 Tour Date 15 Feb 2019


Got a great price to travel to Osaka from Tokyo. Make sure to follow the instructions once you get to Osaka. You will need to take the rail from shin-osaka to Osaka station. The price is unbeatable

US-Guest012019

Mr. / 20-29 / United States of America

Married Couple

3.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 1.0
Schedule : 4.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : - Other : 2.0
Reviewed 11 Feb 2019 Tour Date 25 Jan 2019


No one (from customer service) gave us full detail that reserved seating is only allowed for carts 1-3 (had to find out the hard way and ended up standing/sitting by the bathrooms for 2 hours to Osaka from Tokyo).

Eric

Mr. / 50-59 / France

Solo Traveler

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : -
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : - Other : -
Reviewed 17 Jan 2019 Tour Date 10 Jan 2019


Japanican proposes here a fair deal for a Tokyo - Osaka round trip, with the ability to board any train, incl. Nozomi (unlike JR Pass)
As a slight proposal for improvement, it may be nice to be able to board or get off in Shin-Yokoyama as well, in addition to Tokyo & Shinwagawa stations...

adulir

Mr. / 30-39 / Indonesia

Family with Young Children

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 5.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : 5.0
Guide : 5.0 Other : 5.0
Reviewed 30 Dec 2018 Tour Date 13 Dec 2018


good

Next 10

1 2 3 4 5

Page Top

The amount displayed is calculated in JPY at the current exchange rate.
Please be aware that an administration fee is incurred if you require that payment
be made in a different currency.

Top currencies:

All currencies: