Notice

From 2:00 AM 28 November 2019 (JST), JAPANiCAN will no longer offer tour and activity bookings, including "Things to Do," "Entertainment," and "Transport" bookings, as part of our site. Also, due to scheduled maintenance, JAPANiCAN.com and services will be unavailable from 0:00 - 6:00 JST on Nov. 14 (Thurs).


3-Day Hiroshima Train & Hotel Package by Nozomi Shinkansen (Early Departure)

Reviews of 3-Day Hiroshima Train & Hotel Package by Nozomi Shinkansen (Early Departure)

4.3Based on 8 reviews

These reviews are written by JAPANiCAN.com customers after joining this tour.

Score Breakdown

Destination(s) : 4.9 Food : 4.2
Schedule : 4.6 Lodgings : 4.4
Guide : 4.0 Other : 4.0

1

QS Brit

Mr. / 60+ / United Kingdom

Solo Traveler

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 5.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : 5.0
Guide : - Other : -
Reviewed 28 Jul 2019 Tour Date 14 Jul 2019


Great short break and great hotel. Definitely recommend it

rotud

Mr. / 30-39 / United States of America

Couple

4.3
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : -
Schedule : 4.0 Lodgings : 4.0
Guide : - Other : -
Reviewed 24 Oct 2017

ChiaraB

Ms. / 30-39 / Japan

Couple

4.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : -
Schedule : 4.0 Lodgings : 3.0
Guide : - Other : -
Reviewed 05 Apr 2016

QS Brit

Mr. / 60+ / United Kingdom

Solo Traveler

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : -
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : 5.0
Guide : - Other : -
Reviewed 24 Nov 2015


I have stayed at this hotel before, a few years ago. It is good value for money and centrally located close to the station. A really enjoyable stay. There is a LAN connection and I took my own wifi unit.

dnimtsol

Ms. / 30-39 / United States of America

Solo Traveler

4.3
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 4.0
Schedule : 4.0 Lodgings : 4.0
Guide : - Other : -
Reviewed 12 Feb 2015


Great trip! I was able to see many things in Hiroshima after dropping my bag off the hotel. The hotel was easy to find walking distance from the train. A full day was needed for seeing Miyajimacho and checking the tide schedule is recommended.

QS Brit

Mr. / 60+ / United Kingdom

Solo Traveler

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 5.0
Schedule : - Lodgings : 5.0
Guide : - Other : -
Reviewed 13 Jan 2015


Excellent value package which allowed me to work out my own agenda for the visit. JR choose the train times and they selected a very early start (6:07 from Shinagawa) and late return (17:01) leaving plenty of time to spend 3 full days sightseeing. This was my 3rd visit to Hiroshima using this tour package and I will do so again. Also my second time at Hotel Granvia - a great hotel which I hope to book next time.

Soumya

Mr. / 30-39 / Japan

Married Couple

4.5
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 4.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : 5.0
Guide : 4.0 Other : 4.0
Reviewed 06 Oct 2014


Overall pcakage organised by Japanican was very friendly and up to the mark. Will be more than happy to recommend any of my friend.

Gerpan

Mr. / 30-39 / Japan

Family with Young Children

4.0
Destination(s) : 4.0 Food : 3.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : 4.0
Guide : - Other : -
Reviewed 01 Apr 2014


Nice intensive trip. With small children, one more night would have been better. Hotel was above our expectations.

1

Page Top

The amount displayed is calculated in JPY at the current exchange rate.
Please be aware that an administration fee is incurred if you require that payment
be made in a different currency.

Top currencies:

All currencies: