Notice

From 2:00 AM 28 November 2019 (JST), JAPANiCAN will no longer offer tour and activity bookings, including "Things to Do," "Entertainment," and "Transport" bookings, as part of our site.


2-Day Osaka & Universal Studios Japan™ Train & Hotel Package (Early Departure)

Reviews of 2-Day Osaka & Universal Studios Japan™ Train & Hotel Package (Early Departure)

4.4Based on 12 reviews

These reviews are written by JAPANiCAN.com customers after joining this tour.

Score Breakdown

Destination(s) : 4.9 Food : 4.0
Schedule : 4.7 Lodgings : 4.4
Guide : 4.0 Other : 4.8

mui

Mr. / 30-39 / Brunei Darussalam

Friends

4.8
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : -
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : 4.0
Guide : 5.0 Other : 5.0
Reviewed 26 Jun 2019 Tour Date 24 Jun 2019


My only regret is that I didn't stay longer, the whole experience is worth the money.

The guide on what to do is accurate

Cctb27

Mr. / 30-39 / United States of America

Couple

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 5.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : 5.0
Guide : 5.0 Other : -
Reviewed 21 Jun 2018 Tour Date 19 Jun 2018


It was very easy to pick up the tour packet at the Tokyo information center. The hotel was literally right in the Universal Studios City Walk. The hotel room was actually very large for Japan standards. Huge soaking tub in room! It came stocked with toothbrush, razors, slippers, robe. The Shinkansen was easy to get to and from.

Psalm

Ms. / 20-29 / Australia

Married Couple

4.8
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 5.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : 4.0
Guide : - Other : -
Reviewed 16 May 2018 Tour Date 10 May 2018


The staff at Tokyo I was courteous and helpful. We didn't have any dramas with our schedule and enjoyed our time in USJ.
The hotel we stayed at which is Hotel Sunroute Namba was decent; Not sure if JapaniCan offers 'with breakfast' package but the breakfast buffet was great so will defs recommend having brekky there too.

Hkaotika

Ms. / 20-29 / Spain

Solo Traveler

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : -
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : - Other : 5.0
Reviewed 17 Dec 2017


Everything was great, I didn't had any problem and the hotel was great. Thank you!

DK

Mr. / 30-39 / Russia

Family with Older Children

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 5.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : 5.0
Guide : 5.0 Other : 5.0
Reviewed 30 Jul 2017


Everything was perfect.

TokyoJo

Ms. / 30-39 / United States of America

Married Couple

4.3
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : -
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : 3.0
Guide : - Other : -
Reviewed 03 May 2015


It was a really fun trip to Universal Studios Japan. It was awesome how the end of the local transit in Osaka planted us right there at City Walk. I wish it included some reserved lockers for our luggage since we didn't go to the hotel first. Space Fantasy was the best ride there.

janvilleres

Mr. / 20-29 / United Arab Emirates

Friends

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : -
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : 5.0
Guide : 5.0 Other : -
Reviewed 17 Apr 2015


The whole experience was fantastic from inquiry responses, delivery of tickets a day before, fast transportation, wizarding USJ, and premier hotel accommodation. Thank you and we look forward for another unforgettable packaged trip in the future.

Gerald

Ms. / 30-39 / Philippines

Family with Young Children

4.0
Destination(s) : 4.0 Food : -
Schedule : 4.0 Lodgings : 4.0
Guide : - Other : -
Reviewed 05 Jan 2015


It was great! We had fun and did not think that the Hotel Keihan Tower is right around the corner of Universal Studio Osaka. It is very accessible. Although the package does not include a breakfast, should been better if they have an option with breakfast or not. Also, we got stressed out when we received the itinerary noting the incorrect Hotel accommodation. Hopefully it won't happen again in the future on in other customer. We are looking forward on going back this December hopefully you have a package for Snow fun and sledding in Niigata Prefecture overnight with accommodation and meals. Because not everyone knows how to ski and snowboarding. We just want to have fun and sledding specially for my 5yr. old daughter.

Minique

Ms. / 40-49 / Philippines

Family with Young Children

2.8
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 1.0
Schedule : 4.0 Lodgings : 3.0
Guide : 1.0 Other : -
Reviewed 29 Dec 2014


Japanican service is just perfect! The package that they have offered is superb and entitled great discount versus a per transaction basis. I would certainly go by Japanican again the next time!

Annie

Ms. / 20-29 / Australia

Solo Traveler

4.3
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : -
Schedule : 3.0 Lodgings : 5.0
Guide : - Other : -
Reviewed 26 Jul 2014


the price is really good. the timing is good but wished the departure timing it was early in the day.

Page Top

The amount displayed is calculated in JPY at the current exchange rate.
Please be aware that an administration fee is incurred if you require that payment
be made in a different currency.

Top currencies:

All currencies: