Notice

Due to the effects of Typhoon No. 19, customer service lines are very busy, and responses to inquiries may take longer than usual. We apologize for the inconvenience.


1-Day Osaka Walking Tour (Round Trip from Osaka)

Reviews of 1-Day Osaka Walking Tour (Round Trip from Osaka)

4.1Based on 21 reviews

These reviews are written by JAPANiCAN.com customers after joining this tour.

Score Breakdown

Destination(s) : 4.1 Food : 4.2
Schedule : 4.1 Lodgings : 3.7
Guide : 4.6 Other : 3.7

Next 10

1 2 3

Louie

Mr. / 60+ / Philippines

Couple

3.8
Destination(s) : 4.0 Food : 3.0
Schedule : 4.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 4.0 Other : -
Reviewed 09 May 2019 Tour Date 02 May 2019


Enjoyed our informative tour & friendly group. Donna, our guide, was very accommodating & patient.

Nick

Mr. / 60+ / Malaysia

Couple

2.8
Destination(s) : 3.0 Food : 2.0
Schedule : 3.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 3.0 Other : -
Reviewed 09 Oct 2017


Bad Value for amount paid.

alepak

Mr. / 20-29 / Canada

Couple

4.3
Destination(s) : 4.0 Food : 4.0
Schedule : 4.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 5.0 Other : -
Reviewed 18 Aug 2016


Overall great tour with some interesting destinations, although the cruise included could be replaced by something more interesting.

PSouzac

Mr. / 50-59 / Brazil

Solo Traveler

4.0
Destination(s) : 4.0 Food : 4.0
Schedule : 4.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 4.0 Other : -
Reviewed 28 Apr 2016

Rowena

Ms. / 30-39 / United States of America

Group

3.5
Destination(s) : 4.0 Food : 3.0
Schedule : 3.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 4.0 Other : -
Reviewed 03 Nov 2015


Too much walking! Did not expect it to be that much. Feet were aching after the tour!

Cleaver

Mr. / 20-29 / United Kingdom

Friends

4.8
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 5.0
Schedule : 4.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 5.0 Other : -
Reviewed 30 Sep 2015


The guide we had was fantastic! She made it really personable and made sure we were happy throughout the day and even pointed us in the right direction after the tour had finished! A must see tour but the guide was even better!!

Newly Retired from UK

Mr. / 60+ / United Kingdom

Couple

4.8
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 4.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 5.0 Other : -
Reviewed 02 Sep 2015


Fantastic value for money. Ha Ji Mi the guide was brilliantly professional, friendly, diligent, incredibly knowledgeable and approachable. The WOW factor of our holiday.

Christina

Ms. / 40-49 / United States of America

Family with Young Children

4.0
Destination(s) : 3.0 Food : 5.0
Schedule : 3.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 5.0 Other : -
Reviewed 09 Jul 2015


One day is too short and too much rush for a city like Osaka. Our tour guide was great, extremely helpful and courteous and tried her best to make every one in the group to be happy. She symbolizes hospitality. Lunch was French cuisine and it did not disappoint, with great quality and great dining environment.

Minu

Ms. / 60+ / Italy

Other

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 5.0
Schedule : - Lodgings : -
Guide : 5.0 Other : -
Reviewed 05 Jun 2015


Tour very interessino and very well organized. Tour guide was fantastic.

doughgirl

Ms. / Under 20 / Philippines

Couple

2.2
Destination(s) : 3.0 Food : 1.0
Schedule : 2.0 Lodgings : 2.0
Guide : 3.0 Other : 2.0
Reviewed 10 Apr 2015


Nice way to spend the day. There was a bit of a snafu when the agency mistakenly booked our river cruise 1 hour later than expected, and I hope it doesn't happen to other travelers.

Very enjoyable destinations.

Next 10

1 2 3

Page Top

The amount displayed is calculated in JPY at the current exchange rate.
Please be aware that an administration fee is incurred if you require that payment
be made in a different currency.

Top currencies:

All currencies: