1-Day Kamakura & Enoshima Bay Drive Tour (Kamakura Great Buddha, Tea Ceremony & Enoshima) Tours JAPANiCAN.com

1-Day Kamakura & Enoshima Bay Drive Tour (Kamakura Great Buddha, Tea Ceremony & Enoshima)

Reviews of 1-Day Kamakura & Enoshima Bay Drive Tour (Kamakura Great Buddha, Tea Ceremony & Enoshima)

4.5Based on 52 reviews

These reviews are written by JAPANiCAN.com customers after joining this tour.

Score Breakdown

Destination(s) : 4.6 Food : 4.1
Schedule : 4.4 Lodgings : 4.7
Guide : 4.7 Other : 4.3

Next 10

1 2 3 4 5

Mel

Ms. / 50-59 / United States of America

Solo Traveler

4.3
Destination(s) : 4.0 Food : 4.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 4.0 Other : -
Reviewed 23 Jan 2019 Tour Date 21 Jan 2019


We had a small group so we're on schedule to our 1st stop until one of our members left the tour w/o leaving us a word. Our guide had to look for her that we're a bit behind to our next stop & lunch. A lot to see & shop on Enoshino Island. 90 mins are not enough!

Paul

Mr. / 60+ / Canada

Couple

4.8
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 4.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 5.0 Other : -
Reviewed 16 Nov 2018 Tour Date 08 Nov 2018


Very well organized. Time allocated to the last location of visit (Enoshima) was a bit tight, otherwise all perfect. The guide is very professional and attentive to all details.

kuazilla

Ms. / 40-49 / Malaysia

Family with Older Children

4.0
Destination(s) : 4.0 Food : 3.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 4.0 Other : -
Reviewed 03 Nov 2018 Tour Date 01 Nov 2018


Overall tour was very orderly in terms of schedule and punctuality

Amor

Ms. / 50-59 / United States of America

Solo Traveler

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 5.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 5.0 Other : -
Reviewed 31 Jul 2018 Tour Date 28 Jul 2018


The tour did not disappoint. I was extremely pleased with how organized, and put together the itinerary is. In addition, the tour guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. I enjoyed myself very much!

john

Mr. / 40-49 / Canada

Solo Traveler

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 5.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 5.0 Other : -
Reviewed 09 Jul 2018 Tour Date 07 Jul 2018


Great tour! Out guide, Tak, was fantastic. Destinations were very beautiful and I would definitely recommend this tour

JOYCE

Ms. / 40-49 / Indonesia

Family with Older Children

4.5
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 5.0
Schedule : 3.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 5.0 Other : -
Reviewed 28 Jun 2018 Tour Date 25 Jun 2018


The schedule is very tight. We can't experience the scenery fully.

JOYCE

Ms. / 40-49 / Indonesia

Family with Older Children

4.6
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 5.0
Schedule : 3.0 Lodgings : 5.0
Guide : 5.0 Other : -
Reviewed 26 Jun 2018 Tour Date 25 Jun 2018


The scenery is amazing. But the schedule is too rush. We didn't have an enough time to enjoy the scenery.

Mike

Mr. / 60+ / United Kingdom

Solo Traveler

4.3
Destination(s) : 4.0 Food : 5.0
Schedule : - Lodgings : -
Guide : 4.0 Other : -
Reviewed 02 Jun 2018 Tour Date 21 May 2018


The organisation of the tour at the bus station was chaotic. Needs improvement. The food at the hotel restaurant was excellent.The great Buddha was amazing. The seadide resort was charming.

Tony

Mr. / 60+ / United States of America (Hawaii)

Couple

4.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 3.0
Schedule : 4.0 Lodgings : 4.0
Guide : 4.0 Other : -
Reviewed 24 May 2018 Tour Date 17 May 2018


Ann, our tour guide was terrific. She was alert, answers our questions and very funny. The tour was great as well, I recommend it

Nielsen

Mr. / 40-49 / Denmark

Couple

4.4
Destination(s) : 4.0 Food : 4.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : 4.0
Guide : 5.0 Other : -
Reviewed 15 May 2018 Tour Date 12 May 2018


Very nice location outside Tokyo, fun day with green tea ceremony, Japanese lunch and beautiful location. Very good guide

Next 10

1 2 3 4 5

Page Top

The amount displayed is calculated in JPY at the current exchange rate.
Please be aware that an administration fee is incurred if you require that payment
be made in a different currency.

Top currencies:

All currencies: