Notice

From 2:00 AM 28 November 2019 (JST), JAPANiCAN will no longer offer tour and activity bookings, including "Things to Do," "Entertainment," and "Transport" bookings, as part of our site.


1-Day Mt. Fuji & Hakone Tour (Return by Motorcoach) (With Lunch) [Departs from Shibuya & Shinjuku]

Reviews of 1-Day Mt. Fuji & Hakone Tour (Return by Motorcoach) (With Lunch) [Departs from Shibuya & Shinjuku]

4.1Based on 697 reviews

These reviews are written by JAPANiCAN.com customers after joining this tour.

Score Breakdown

Destination(s) : 4.3 Food : 4.0
Schedule : 4.0 Lodgings : 3.9
Guide : 4.4 Other : 3.7

Eela

Ms. / 30-39 / Pakistan

Friends

4.3
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 4.0
Schedule : 4.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 4.0 Other : -
Reviewed 14 Apr 2019 Tour Date 13 Apr 2019


Efficiently managed, catered to our dietary requests, limited time at hakone

Mário

Mr. / 40-49 / Portugal

Solo Traveler

4.8
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 4.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 5.0 Other : -
Reviewed 09 Apr 2019 Tour Date 26 Jan 2019


It was my perfect birthday day. Great guide, great tour, great servive and good meal! The perfect begining of my trip in Japan. great country and gerat people!

Dominik

Mr. / 20-29 / Austria

Couple

4.5
Destination(s) : 4.0 Food : 5.0
Schedule : 4.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 5.0 Other : -
Reviewed 09 Apr 2019 Tour Date 31 Mar 2019


The sights of Mt. Fuji from Mt. Hakone are very beautiful. The sights from the Mt Fuji were also nice but not as impressive. The guide was very dedicated and very helpful.
The schedule was tight. I wish it would have been possible to stay longer at Mt. Hakone.

PT

Ms. / 40-49 / Singapore

Family with Young Children

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 5.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 5.0 Other : -
Reviewed 05 Apr 2019 Tour Date 30 Mar 2019


Overall was good but a little too rush.

Rupam

Mr. / 40-49 / India

Married Couple

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 5.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : 5.0
Guide : 5.0 Other : 5.0
Reviewed 02 Apr 2019 Tour Date 22 Mar 2019


This is the second time in two years that we have taken the exact same tour from Japanican. It's a fantastic tour, great value for money, extremely professionally run and great fun.
Highly recommended, without any hesitations!

aussyy

Mr. / 50-59 / Australia

Couple

3.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 1.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : 3.0
Guide : 1.0 Other : -
Reviewed 25 Mar 2019 Tour Date 22 Mar 2019

XO

Ms. / 40-49 / Singapore

Other

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 5.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 5.0 Other : -
Reviewed 14 Mar 2019 Tour Date 10 Mar 2019

Alvin /Chicago

Mr. / 50-59 / United States of America

Couple

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 5.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 5.0 Other : -
Reviewed 13 Mar 2019 Tour Date 12 Mar 2019


Our tour guide was very polite and professional. Everything went as scheduled.Our guide even gave us a historical background of the destination and Japan. I will definitely pick this tour company again.

sonya

Ms. / 30-39 / United Kingdom

Couple

2.8
Destination(s) : 4.0 Food : 1.0
Schedule : 3.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 3.0 Other : -
Reviewed 12 Mar 2019 Tour Date 11 Mar 2019


The food was terrible

darl

Ms. / 40-49 / Philippines

Couple

4.3
Destination(s) : 4.0 Food : 4.0
Schedule : 4.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 5.0 Other : -
Reviewed 07 Mar 2019 Tour Date 05 Mar 2019


Yuki our guide was wonderful, very helpful, entertaining and informative. The trip was beautiful, a little bit time constraint but all in all good, convenient and worth the money. Thanks JTB sunrise tours and Yuki.

Page Top

The amount displayed is calculated in JPY at the current exchange rate.
Please be aware that an administration fee is incurred if you require that payment
be made in a different currency.

Top currencies:

All currencies: