Notice

From 2:00 AM 28 November 2019 (JST), JAPANiCAN will no longer offer tour and activity bookings, including "Things to Do," "Entertainment," and "Transport" bookings, as part of our site.


1-Day Mt. Fuji & Hakone Tour (Return by Motorcoach) (With Lunch) [Departs from Shibuya & Shinjuku]

Reviews of 1-Day Mt. Fuji & Hakone Tour (Return by Motorcoach) (With Lunch) [Departs from Shibuya & Shinjuku]

4.1Based on 697 reviews

These reviews are written by JAPANiCAN.com customers after joining this tour.

Score Breakdown

Destination(s) : 4.3 Food : 4.0
Schedule : 4.0 Lodgings : 3.9
Guide : 4.4 Other : 3.7

Next 10

1 2 3 4 5

Ralph

Mr. / 20-29 / United States of America

Friends

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 5.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : 5.0
Guide : 5.0 Other : 5.0
Reviewed 13 Sep 2019 Tour Date 12 Sep 2019


This tour was amazing, you get to see a lot of the countryside with some great views along the way. The destinations are really memorable full of great experiences. We had a delicious buffet as our lunch. Our guide, Yuko-San, was really passionate and sweet, as well as very knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommend this tour!

vanvan

Ms. / 30-39 / Philippines

Other

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 5.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 5.0 Other : -
Reviewed 11 Sep 2019 Tour Date 05 Sep 2019


Our guide May was amazing. She's well prepared and informative. She has a nice smile and kind too. Our trip schedule is a little tight. I thought we will stay longer in Station 5, Mt. Fuji. We had an expereinced driver so our trip was smooth. Everything written in the itinerary was followed. Overall, it was a memorable trip. 🤩

Penny

Ms. / 30-39 / Australia

Married Couple

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 5.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : 5.0
Guide : 5.0 Other : 5.0
Reviewed 09 Sep 2019 Tour Date 08 Sep 2019


Myself and my husband really enjoyed this trip. We were looking for a tour that was fully organised for us and this was great! The guide was great - really friendly and knowledgeable.

claudswu

Ms. / 30-39 / Singapore

Solo Traveler

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 5.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 5.0 Other : -
Reviewed 05 Sep 2019 Tour Date 04 Sep 2019


The tour was awesome and the guide, Yoko, was very energetic! She gave us very useful information about all the places we visited and about the history of Japan too! It was a very rewarding day spent!

PIQUA

Mr. / 60+ / United States of America

Solo Traveler

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 5.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 5.0 Other : -
Reviewed 02 Aug 2019 Tour Date 01 Aug 2019


Very good tour. Nice view of the countryside from the bus from Tokyo to Hakone. Pleasant view of the mountain. Very good view of the Ashi lake and nice ride on the ferry. Lovely ride on the cable up the mountain and gorgeous view of the area below. But there were many clouds and the top of mount Fuji could not be seen.

David

Mr. / 40-49 / Colombia

Family with Young Children

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 5.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : 5.0
Guide : 5.0 Other : -
Reviewed 21 Jun 2019 Tour Date 18 Jun 2019


Very nice experience. There is a side of luck because of the weather for the visiti but it is no depends on the agency or the guide.

American Man

Mr. / 20-29 / United States of America

Solo Traveler

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 5.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 5.0 Other : -
Reviewed 19 May 2019 Tour Date 17 May 2019


Beautiful place with a great tour guide.

PT

Ms. / 40-49 / Singapore

Family with Young Children

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 5.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 5.0 Other : -
Reviewed 05 Apr 2019 Tour Date 30 Mar 2019


Overall was good but a little too rush.

Rupam

Mr. / 40-49 / India

Married Couple

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 5.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : 5.0
Guide : 5.0 Other : 5.0
Reviewed 02 Apr 2019 Tour Date 22 Mar 2019


This is the second time in two years that we have taken the exact same tour from Japanican. It's a fantastic tour, great value for money, extremely professionally run and great fun.
Highly recommended, without any hesitations!

XO

Ms. / 40-49 / Singapore

Other

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 5.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 5.0 Other : -
Reviewed 14 Mar 2019 Tour Date 10 Mar 2019

Next 10

1 2 3 4 5

Page Top

The amount displayed is calculated in JPY at the current exchange rate.
Please be aware that an administration fee is incurred if you require that payment
be made in a different currency.

Top currencies:

All currencies: