1-Day Edo Tokyo Tour (Tsukiji Outer Market, Asakusa, Tokyo Skytree Town, Tokyo Bay Cruise & Zojo-ji Temple)

Reviews of 1-Day Edo Tokyo Tour (Tsukiji Outer Market, Asakusa, Tokyo Skytree Town, Tokyo Bay Cruise & Zojo-ji Temple)

4.4Based on 7 reviews

These reviews are written by JAPANiCAN.com customers after joining this tour.

Score Breakdown

Destination(s) : 4.4 Food : 3.8
Schedule : 4.4 Lodgings : 4.5
Guide : 4.4 Other : 5.0

1

levon

Mr. / 30-39 / Germany

Solo Traveler

4.7
Destination(s) : 4.0 Food : -
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 5.0 Other : -
Reviewed 30 Aug 2019 Tour Date 29 Aug 2019


A great Trip. Our Guide, was really good. She even bought us some sweets on the market to try. Definitely has explained a lot of useful and relevant information not only related to the tour but also about Japan in general.

Ed S

Mr. / 60+ / United States of America

Solo Traveler

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 5.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 5.0 Other : -
Reviewed 26 Aug 2019 Tour Date 25 Aug 2019


Yuki was great. Shared her knowledge exceptionally. Lunch was a highlight.

d.p.

Ms. / 40-49 / United States of America

Family with Young Children

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 5.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : 5.0
Guide : 5.0 Other : 5.0
Reviewed 26 Jun 2019 Tour Date 25 Jun 2019


Tour guide staff “Take” was amazing; very knowledgeable. The tour covers so much in one day; the lunch was delicious. Love it

Dee

Ms. / 60+ / United States of America

Couple

2.6
Destination(s) : 3.0 Food : 2.0
Schedule : 2.0 Lodgings : 5.0
Guide : 1.0 Other : -
Reviewed 06 May 2019 Tour Date 13 Apr 2019


The guide we had spoke very fast and we could not understand her English. She was very wound up and created a lot of confusion all day. She unnecessarily talked (shouted) constantly, repeating things over and over again. At lunch the guide took over for the waitress creating all kinds of confusion. The waitress who was calm and polite, took our drink orders, then the loud mouth guide came back through and screwed up everyone's order. She obviously was on some kind of drugs that made her very hyper. This really ruined the tour as I developed a migraine headache having to listen to her all day.

colombianito

Mr. / 40-49 / Colombia

Solo Traveler

4.5
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 3.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : 4.0
Guide : 5.0 Other : 5.0
Reviewed 26 Jan 2019 Tour Date 23 Jan 2019


Excellent tour diffwrent places to visit the same day from which I consider the main attractions the Skytree also buddhist temples. Tourist guide Marie excellent she provided a lot of information while we were enjoying the tour.

Anna

Ms. / 60+ / Spain

Friends

4.3
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 3.0
Schedule : 4.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 5.0 Other : -
Reviewed 02 Oct 2018 Tour Date 30 Sep 2018


We had bad weather which made our tour somewhat uncomfortable. But the guide was fantastic!

Sophia

Ms. / 40-49 / New Zealand

Family with Older Children

4.6
Destination(s) : 4.0 Food : 5.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : 4.0
Guide : 5.0 Other : -
Reviewed 30 Sep 2018 Tour Date 29 Sep 2018


It was a great schedule even thiugh rainny day.
Two of guide ladies was absolutely great. My family enjoyed so much!!
Enough time to look at each place and great lunch!!
Thank you so much for the main guide lady(Sorry forgot her name). Very polite, calm & good give direction.

1

Page Top

The amount displayed is calculated in JPY at the current exchange rate.
Please be aware that an administration fee is incurred if you require that payment
be made in a different currency.

Top currencies:

All currencies: