[2019] 1-Day Okinawa Kerama Islands Snorkeling Tour (From Naha)

Reviews of [2019] 1-Day Okinawa Kerama Islands Snorkeling Tour (From Naha)

4.7Based on 23 reviews

These reviews are written by JAPANiCAN.com customers after joining this tour.

Score Breakdown

Destination(s) : 4.8 Food : 4.5
Schedule : 4.9 Lodgings : 4.5
Guide : 4.9 Other : 4.8

Next 10

1 2 3

Nick

Mr. / 30-39 / Thailand

Solo Traveler

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 5.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : 5.0
Guide : 5.0 Other : 5.0
Reviewed 05 Jun 2019 Tour Date 04 Jun 2019


Seasir staffs are very friendly and provide very good support throughout the entire trip.

Joshua Khong

Mr. / 30-39 / Singapore

Married Couple

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 5.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 5.0 Other : -
Reviewed 18 Dec 2018


It was such a great trip to Kerama Islands. The staff on board were attentive to the needs of my parents, which were a very sweet gesture. They kept ensuring that they are feeling ok on the ferry. I also noticed that one of the staff promptly filled a bucket with warm water for a lady to place her feet in, as they noticed that she was feeling cold and shivering. Very observant and attention to body language is amazing. They are all so friendly. The programme went as per schedule, they are punctual. Thank you for the wonderful experience and I would strongly recommend them. The next time I am keen to go for diving, I would choose Seasir Marine House again.

Belen

Ms. / 40-49 / Spain

Family with Young Children

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 5.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : 5.0
Guide : 5.0 Other : 5.0
Reviewed 15 Aug 2018


Nice experience. Amazing all these corals and colorful fishes. The staff are very proffesionals and everything well planned. 100% recommendable

WS Chua

Mr. / 40-49 / Singapore

Solo Traveler

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : -
Schedule : - Lodgings : -
Guide : 5.0 Other : -
Reviewed 06 Dec 2017


The 1-day Okinawa Kerama Islands snorkeling tour went very smoothly. The snorkeling instructor was patient and friendly, and was commendable for trying to communicate in English without the help of his fellow colleague (from Australia). He provided a short briefing on the snorkeling locations and was often on the lookout in case people wandered a bit far. Would like to say I really appreciate the effort in them taking pictures for us and making the pictures available for download. Overall, it was a very good snorkeling experience!

ae

Mr. / 50-59 / Italy

Friends

4.8
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 4.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : 5.0
Guide : 5.0 Other : 5.0
Reviewed 20 Aug 2019 Tour Date 15 Aug 2019

lilysan

Ms. / 20-29 / Singapore

Friends

4.8
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 4.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 5.0 Other : -
Reviewed 17 Jun 2019 Tour Date 16 Jun 2019


The Tour is awesome and enjoyable with professional (and very good looking) staffs :)

Alessandro

Mr. / 20-29 / Canada

Solo Traveler

4.8
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 4.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 5.0 Other : -
Reviewed 19 Sep 2018


Friendly staff. Great locations. Full day of activity.

Yamin

Mr. / 40-49 / Indonesia

Solo Traveler

4.6
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 4.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : 4.0
Guide : 5.0 Other : -
Reviewed 13 Jun 2018


Pickup was punctual and check in was simple
Our instructor, Cindy, speaks good English
We visited 3 snorkeling spots and the experience were wonderful
We even saw sea turtles a few times

Didi

Ms. / 20-29 / Singapore

Solo Traveler

4.3
Destination(s) : 4.0 Food : 3.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 5.0 Other : -
Reviewed 04 Feb 2018


The best choice I made for my solo trip to Okinawa! They were all very professional and I managed to try snorkelling in Okinawa. The best view is underwater!!

Stephanie Ngu from Msia

Ms. / 20-29 / Singapore

Solo Traveler

4.2
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 4.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : 1.0
Guide : 5.0 Other : 5.0
Reviewed 04 Oct 2018


Very memorable snorkelling experience. Professional guide for non-swimmer and even hydrophobic like me!
Enjoyable seeing breathtaking green-blue ocean and amazing colourful tropical fish that leaves you wow and WOW.
Smooth journey and schedule, perfect transportation back to accommodation for travelers.
Definitely best day of my trip in Okinawa!

Next 10

1 2 3

Page Top

The amount displayed is calculated in JPY at the current exchange rate.
Please be aware that an administration fee is incurred if you require that payment
be made in a different currency.

Top currencies:

All currencies: