[2019] 1-Day Okinawa Kerama Islands Introductory Diving & Snorkeling Tour (From Naha)

Reviews of [2019] 1-Day Okinawa Kerama Islands Introductory Diving & Snorkeling Tour (From Naha)

4.6Based on 22 reviews

These reviews are written by JAPANiCAN.com customers after joining this tour.

Score Breakdown

Destination(s) : 4.7 Food : 3.9
Schedule : 4.7 Lodgings : 4.8
Guide : 4.8 Other : 4.7

Next 10

1 2 3

Wendy

Ms. / 30-39 / Singapore

Friends

4.5
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 3.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 5.0 Other : -
Reviewed 28 Aug 2018


It was my very first experience of introductory diving and snorkeling. The whole trip was nicely organised and comfortable. The instructors were friendly and helpful. I can sensed that all instructors love diving, the corals, coral reefs and the fishes. This has really create a big impact on me. I am planning to get a diving license after this trip so that i could arrange the family diving trip as my family members have got their diving license and now i understand why they love diving. I am recommending my friends who are interested to visit Okinawa to join this trip as well.

Acro

Ms. / 30-39 / Malaysia

Friends

4.7
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 5.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : 5.0
Guide : 5.0 Other : 3.0
Reviewed 23 Aug 2018


It was a fantastic experience for someone like me who doesn't swim at all to experience diving for the first time in my life, the guides were very professional.

Only downside is that during the boat ride back from Kerama, the ride was very bumpy (as compared to very calm in the morning). There wasn't proper seating at the upper deck so we were all trying to grab hold onto basically whatever that we could reach to prevent falling into the sea at every bump (not exaggerating). It was a very stressful journey back but the captain of the boat did not seem very concerned about it.

Joy

Ms. / 30-39 / Thailand

Solo Traveler

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 5.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 5.0 Other : -
Reviewed 17 Apr 2018


Great Experience. Good for novice. It is my first time with diving. So fun.

Ivankeytan

Mr. / 30-39 / Singapore

Solo Traveler

4.8
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 4.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 5.0 Other : -
Reviewed 15 Mar 2018


Had a wonderful experience here. Instructors tried their best to communicate in English. Safety measures were in place. And activities were carried out as planned. Had the freedom to snorkel around. Did a snorkel then a dive and another snorkel at 3 different locations. Facilities on board the boat were very sufficient. Very memorable experience indeed!

Sarah

Ms. / 20-29 / Taiwan

Solo Traveler

4.5
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 3.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 5.0 Other : -
Reviewed 18 Aug 2017


I had an absolutely amazing experience. It was my first time diving and snorkeling so I was nervous, especially since I also have limited Japanese proficiency. However my instructor went through it step by step and communicated very well.
It was a gorgeous day, the location was breathtaking, the team was helpful, friendly and professional (a fine balance to maintain). I'm definitely booking with Seasir again in the future.

Pei

Ms. / 20-29 / Hong Kong

Friends

4.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 3.0
Schedule : 4.0 Lodgings : 4.0
Guide : 4.0 Other : 4.0
Reviewed 21 Jun 2015

TINGTING

Ms. / 20-29 / Hong Kong

Couple

3.8
Destination(s) : 4.0 Food : 3.0
Schedule : 4.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 4.0 Other : -
Reviewed 24 Sep 2018


安排非常妥當, 專車來回接送, 價錢合理, 部分工作人員懂國語及英語, 容易溝通, 潛水員指示清楚, 初學者都大可放心

Toto

20-29 / Hong Kong

Couple

4.8
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 4.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 5.0 Other : -
Reviewed 10 Sep 2018


很開心的一天!行程安排很好,快樂時間過得很快~教練們也非常專業!教練也會幫我們在水底拍照,照片也很漂亮!開心~~

Louie

Mr. / 50-59 / Hong Kong

Family with Older Children

3.3
Destination(s) : 2.0 Food : 3.0
Schedule : 4.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 4.0 Other : -
Reviewed 31 Aug 2018


CORAL 不是很多,魚少~ 有些景點甚至只是寥寥無幾~ 幸好遇上小海龜~
台灣藉教練親切有禮~ 講解詳細~
午餐一般沖繩便當~
本人178CM有玩健身~ 潛水衣非常緊而且破舊~ 影響整體評分

sophie

Ms. / 20-29 / Taiwan

Couple

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 5.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : 5.0
Guide : 5.0 Other : 5.0
Reviewed 23 Jul 2018

Next 10

1 2 3

Page Top

The amount displayed is calculated in JPY at the current exchange rate.
Please be aware that an administration fee is incurred if you require that payment
be made in a different currency.

Top currencies:

All currencies: