[2019] 1-Day Okinawa Kerama Islands Introductory Diving & Snorkeling Tour (From Naha)

Reviews of [2019] 1-Day Okinawa Kerama Islands Introductory Diving & Snorkeling Tour (From Naha)

4.6Based on 22 reviews

These reviews are written by JAPANiCAN.com customers after joining this tour.

Score Breakdown

Destination(s) : 4.7 Food : 3.9
Schedule : 4.7 Lodgings : 4.8
Guide : 4.8 Other : 4.7

Next 10

1 2 3

Joy

Ms. / 30-39 / Thailand

Solo Traveler

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 5.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 5.0 Other : -
Reviewed 17 Apr 2018


Great Experience. Good for novice. It is my first time with diving. So fun.

Ivankeytan

Mr. / 30-39 / Singapore

Solo Traveler

4.8
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 4.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 5.0 Other : -
Reviewed 15 Mar 2018


Had a wonderful experience here. Instructors tried their best to communicate in English. Safety measures were in place. And activities were carried out as planned. Had the freedom to snorkel around. Did a snorkel then a dive and another snorkel at 3 different locations. Facilities on board the boat were very sufficient. Very memorable experience indeed!

Acro

Ms. / 30-39 / Malaysia

Friends

4.7
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 5.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : 5.0
Guide : 5.0 Other : 3.0
Reviewed 23 Aug 2018


It was a fantastic experience for someone like me who doesn't swim at all to experience diving for the first time in my life, the guides were very professional.

Only downside is that during the boat ride back from Kerama, the ride was very bumpy (as compared to very calm in the morning). There wasn't proper seating at the upper deck so we were all trying to grab hold onto basically whatever that we could reach to prevent falling into the sea at every bump (not exaggerating). It was a very stressful journey back but the captain of the boat did not seem very concerned about it.

Wendy

Ms. / 30-39 / Singapore

Friends

4.5
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 3.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 5.0 Other : -
Reviewed 28 Aug 2018


It was my very first experience of introductory diving and snorkeling. The whole trip was nicely organised and comfortable. The instructors were friendly and helpful. I can sensed that all instructors love diving, the corals, coral reefs and the fishes. This has really create a big impact on me. I am planning to get a diving license after this trip so that i could arrange the family diving trip as my family members have got their diving license and now i understand why they love diving. I am recommending my friends who are interested to visit Okinawa to join this trip as well.

Sarah

Ms. / 20-29 / Taiwan

Solo Traveler

4.5
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 3.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 5.0 Other : -
Reviewed 18 Aug 2017


I had an absolutely amazing experience. It was my first time diving and snorkeling so I was nervous, especially since I also have limited Japanese proficiency. However my instructor went through it step by step and communicated very well.
It was a gorgeous day, the location was breathtaking, the team was helpful, friendly and professional (a fine balance to maintain). I'm definitely booking with Seasir again in the future.

Pei

Ms. / 20-29 / Hong Kong

Friends

4.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 3.0
Schedule : 4.0 Lodgings : 4.0
Guide : 4.0 Other : 4.0
Reviewed 21 Jun 2015

sophie

Ms. / 20-29 / Taiwan

Couple

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 5.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : 5.0
Guide : 5.0 Other : 5.0
Reviewed 23 Jul 2018

冬冬

Ms. / 20-29 / China

Married Couple

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 5.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 5.0 Other : 5.0
Reviewed 23 Oct 2016


这次浮潜很好玩,老公说的。冲绳海很漂亮,餐饮不错,虽然教练的英文都一般般,但是很有耐性教导。而且包接送,超级方便。会有中文司导陪同,所以也不用担心。

Toto

20-29 / Hong Kong

Couple

4.8
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 4.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 5.0 Other : -
Reviewed 10 Sep 2018


很開心的一天!行程安排很好,快樂時間過得很快~教練們也非常專業!教練也會幫我們在水底拍照,照片也很漂亮!開心~~

Elaine

Ms. / 40-49 / Hong Kong

Friends

4.5
Destination(s) : 4.0 Food : 4.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 5.0 Other : -
Reviewed 05 Mar 2018


所有安排十分滿意、教錬十分有耐性教導、拍了得多美麗照片。下次ー定会再参加或介紹朋友!

Next 10

1 2 3

Page Top

The amount displayed is calculated in JPY at the current exchange rate.
Please be aware that an administration fee is incurred if you require that payment
be made in a different currency.

Top currencies:

All currencies: