Notice

Due to the effects of Typhoon No. 19, customer service lines are very busy, and responding to inquiries by e-mail is also taking more time than usual. We apologize for the inconvenience, but if you are unable to connect, please wait and try again later. In addition, if you need to cancel or change the dates of your booking, we ask that you please contact us by telephone.


Kotohira Spa Kotosankaku ことひら温泉琴参閣

Reviews of Kotohira Spa Kotosankaku

Total Score

4.4Based on 63 reviews

These reviews are written by JAPANiCAN.com customers after their stays.

Score breakdown

Room : 4.2 Service : 4.5
Food : 4.3 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.4
Location : 4.5 Access : 4.5

Next 10

1 2 3 4 5

Ryokan explorer

Ms. / 30-39 / Norway

Married Couple

4.5
Room : 5.0 Service : 4.0
Food : 3.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 15 Mar 2018 Stayed 11 Mar 2018 Meals 2meals per night (dinner, breakfast)
Room Type Japanese-style room
Plan Kaiseki Course Dinner with Kagawa Prefecture Beef Sukiyaki & Setouchi Sea Bream Cuisine Plan


The total stay and friendly service was great! We stayed at a traditional Japanese room with open-air bath. The open-air bath runs all night with consistence temperature, which was great for us to jump in anytime! :-)

Only minus was check out time (until 10am) and ordinary breakfast buffet which is not really a right match with its high price we paid for the room.

Tosh

Mr. / 50-59 / United States of America

Other

4.5
Room : 4.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 4.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 31 May 2017


Room furnishings, etc getting out dated. Room is somewhat small size for bed rooms. Japanese tatami rooms are more roomier and cleaner. I would recommend tatami room over bed room.

Peter

Mr. / 60+ / Singapore

Family with Older Children

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 11 Apr 2017


Good Hotel and Excellent Service

Thailand

Couple

4.6
Room : 4.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 4.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 14 Oct 2012


Staff at dining room on that night were so helpful and service minded. Both ladies tried to guide us through the excellent japanese meal. We could feel the warm atmosphere even we could not communicate in Japanese.

Rosie

New Zealand

Other

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 26 Sep 2012


Absolutely wonderful hotel. The staff were the friendliest and most efficient I've come across in Japan. Although I speak a little Japanese there was a very helpful staff member who spoke great English.

I stayed in a Double Room in Sansui Wing. Room was clean and relaxing. Buffet breakfast was fabulous. If you don't want to eat at the restaurant the bar has dishes for between 500 and 1000 yen.

Baths are fantastic. Make sure you know the Japanese characters for male and female however.

AU

Ms. / 50-59 / Hong Kong

Family with Older Children

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 19 Aug 2019 Stayed 17 Aug 2019 Meals 2meals per night (dinner, breakfast)
Room Type Japanese-style room
Plan ★e路東瀛JAPANiCAN獨家優惠!


雖然我只住了一天,但這是我在四國15天旅行最大驚喜,旅館的房間寬敞舒適,工作人員無論在接待、查詢及餐飲方面的服務都非常非常的好,早餐和晚餐都很美味,玫瑰花溫泉的感覺很好。此外,我也留意到娛樂設施很多,有卡接OK、桌球、還有夾公仔機等等,感該很適合一家人度假。

Ji

Ms. / 40-49 / Hong Kong

Family with Older Children

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 23 Jul 2019 Stayed 19 Jul 2019 Meals 2meals per night (dinner, breakfast)
Room Type Japanese-style room
Plan ★e路東瀛JAPANiCAN獨家優惠!


已經第二次入住,下次來都會住這裡。

Billy

Mr. / Under 20 / Hong Kong

Couple

3.8
Room : 5.0 Service : 4.0
Food : 4.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.0
Location : 3.0 Access : 3.0
Reviewed 22 May 2019 Stayed 15 May 2019 Meals 2meals per night (dinner, breakfast)
Room Type Japanese-style room


客房和風呂很整潔,晚餐膳食味道和份量都唔錯,不用食宵夜,出了火車站步行大概廿分鍾才到達酒店,搭火車的朋友要記得預留時間

SKywing

Mr. / 20-29 / Hong Kong

Friends

4.8
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 4.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 26 Apr 2019 Stayed 08 Apr 2019 Meals 2meals per night (dinner, breakfast)
Room Type Japanese-style room
Plan ★e路東瀛JAPANiCAN獨家優惠!


房間大小剛剛好, 4人有足夠空間, 而且食物非常美味, 有專人服侍。 而溫泉方面雖然比想像中細了一點, 但而是非常舒適的, 而房間風呂如果可以大一點, 不是浴缸的話會更好! 可以一起浸

Edward

Mr. / 50-59 / Hong Kong

Married Couple

4.8
Room : 4.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 09 Mar 2019 Stayed 15 Feb 2019 Meals 2meals per night (dinner, breakfast)
Room Type Twin room
Plan ★e路東瀛JAPANiCAN獨家優惠!


整體不錯,晚飯超正

Next 10

1 2 3 4 5

Page Top

The amount displayed is calculated in JPY at the current exchange rate.
Please be aware that an administration fee is incurred if you require that payment
be made in a different currency.

Top currencies:

All currencies: